Events

PrintEmail

Add New Event

Only AALL members may add new events to AALLNET. The event will be reviewed before posting.


Calendar View | List View

Sort by:
Filter by Event Type:

  • HALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Wednesday, February 11, 2015Event Type: ChapterThe Houston Area Law Librarians Chapter (HALL) annual meeting will be held February 11, 2015 at the South Texas College of Law in Houston, Texas.
  • SCALL Institute 2015: Thriving in a Network Economy

    Friday, February 27, 2015 to Saturday, February 28, 20151:00 PM to 4:00 PM (Pacific Time)Mission Inn, 3649 Mission Inn Avenue, Riverside, CA 92501Event Type: ConferenceWe live in a world that is growing more and more interconnected. The 2015 SCALL Institute will focus on creative solutions, innovative programs, and effective communication strategies that law librarians and law libraries are developing and using to continually engage, connect and build relationships within their communities and beyond.Register
  • AALL Management Institute

    Thursday, March 26, 2015 to Saturday, March 28, 20158:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Central Time)Chicago, ILEvent Type: Training Course
  • SWALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Thursday, April 09, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 201510:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Mountain Time)Millennium Harvest House HotelEvent Type: ChapterThe 2015 SWALL Annual Meeting will be held in Boulder, Colorado April 9-11, at the Millennium Harvest House Hotel.
  • SEAALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 to Saturday, April 18, 20156:00 PM to 12:00 PM (Eastern Time)Lexington, KentuckyEvent Type: ChapterSave the Date! The 2015 Annual Meeting will be held April 16-18 in Lexington, Kentucky.Register
  • CALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Thursday, May 14, 2015Event Type: ChapterThe Chicago Association of Law Libraries (CALL) will hold their annual meeting on May 14, 2015 in Chicago, IL.
  • LLOPS 2015 Annual Meeting

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015Seattle, WAEvent Type: ChapterThe Law Librarians of Puget Sound annual meeting will be held May 27, 2015 in downtown Seattle, Washington.
  • 108th AALL Annual Meeting

    Saturday, July 18, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 20157:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Time)Philadelphia, PAEvent Type: ConferenceThe AALL Annual Meeting and Conference is the premier educational and networking event for legal information professionals.
  • Save the Date! ORALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 201510:00 AM to 10:00 AM (Eastern Time)Event Type: ChapterJoin us October 21-23 for the 2015 ORALL Annual Meeting in Fort Wayne, Indiana!
  • Save the Date! MAALL Annual Meeting 2015

    Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 201510:00 AM to 10:00 AM (Central Time)Holiday Inn Country Club Plaza 1 East 45th Street, Kansas City, MO 64111Event Type: ChapterSave the Date! MAALL Annual Meeting 2015. October 22-24 in Kansas City, Missouri.