About PIC

Published Articles

AALL Chapters

Publication Resources

Success Stories

Articles of Interest

Discussion Forum


About PIC

The Publishing Initiatives Caucus grew out of the AALL Public Relations Committee when the committee was chaired by Sally Holterhoff from 2003-2004. It was officially recognized as an AALL caucus in 2004. 

The Publishing Initiatives Caucus was chaired from 2004-2005 by Sally Holterhoff and the original Steering Committee members were Lyn Warmath, Virginia Smith, Holly Riccio and Rebecca Corliss.

Current Co-Chairs

Monice M. Kaczorowski
Director of Library Services
Neal Gerber Eisenberg
Chicago, IL

Holly Pinto
Director of Library Services
Holland & Hart
Denver, Co


Jennifer Duperon
Legal Information Librarian & Electronic Services Coordinator
Boston University Law School Library
Boston, MA


Past Chairs

2009-2010           Carol Bannen

2008-2009           Carol Bannen and LaJean Humphries, Co-Chairs

2006-2008           Carol Bannen and Bonnie Shucha, Co-Chairs

2005-2006           Ann Walsh Long

2003-2005           Sally Holterhoff