Officers and Committee Chairs
2013–2014

Officers and Executive Board

President
Genevieve Nicholson
Lewis Roca Rothgerber
602-262-0806
gnicholson@lrrlaw.com

Vice President / President Elect

Tara Mospan
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4868
Tara.Mospan@asu.edu

Secretary
2013-2015
Kristina Fredericksen
Arizona Attorney General's Office
602-542-8544
kristina.fredericksen@azag.gov
Treasurer
2012-2016
Sarah Morris
Greenberg Traurig
602-640-9210
MorrisS@gtlaw

Member-at-Large
2011-2015

Vacant

Member-at-Large
2014-2016

Diane Abazarnia
Fennemore Craig
602-916-5280
dabazarn@fclaw.com

Past President

Jeff McGuire
Gallagher & Kennedy
602-530-8256
jdm@gknet.com

Committees

Archives Karen Scoville
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4869
karen.scoville@asu.edu
Constitution & Bylaws Kristina Fredericksen
Arizona Attorney General's Office
602-542-8544
Government Relations Vacant
Legal Research Institute S. Jennifer Mannino
Subrosa Investigations
602-277-7472 x105
jmannino@risc-llc.com
Joan Dalton
Arizona Attorney General's Office
602-542-8025
joan.dalton@azag.gov
Membership and Directory Leslie A. Pardo
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4863
leslie.pardo@asu.edu

Mentoring

AALL Mentoring Committee

Nominations, Grants, and Awards Charlotte Graesser Henderson
Quarles & Brady
602-229-5386
charlotte.henderson@quarles.com
Programs Tara Mospan
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4868
Tara.Mospan@asu.edu
Public Relations Sara Lipich
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-6141
sara.lipich@asu.edu
Website Lidia Koelbel
Arizona Summit Law School
602-682-6899
lkoelbel@AZSummitLaw.edu