Officers and Committee Chairs
2017–2018

 

Officers and Executive Board

President
Lidia Koelbel
Ryley Carlock & Applewhite, Document Control Group
602-688-9439
lidia.koelbel@azbar.org
Vice President/President Elect
Tara Davis
Quarles & Brady LLP
602-229-5569
tara.davis@quarles.com
Secretary
Charlotte Henderson
Quarles & Brady LLP
602-229-5386
charlotte.henderson@quarles.com
Treasurer
Sarah Morris
Greenberg Traurig
602-640-9210
MorrisS@gtlaw

Member-at-Large

Jessica Salow
Office the Arizona Attorney General
602-542-8417
jessica.salow@azag.gov

Member-at-Large

Jonathan Voigt
Maricopa County Superior Court Law Library Resource Center
602-506-7353
voigtj001@scll.maricopa.gov

Past President
Tara Mospan
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4868
Tara.Mospan@asu.edu

Committees

Archives Karen Scoville
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4869
karen.scoville@asu.edu
Bylaws Vacant
Government Relations Vacant
Membership and Directory Leslie A. Pardo
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4863
leslie.pardo@asu.edu
Nominations, Grants & Awards Zhanna Helwig
Snell& Wilmer LLP
520-882-1317
zhelwig@swlaw.com
Programs Tara Davis
Quarles & Brady LLP
602-229-5569
tara.davis@quarles.com
Public Relations Vacant
Website Cynthia Condit
Cracchiolo Law Library, University of Arizona
520-621-9314
cbcondit@email.arizona.edu