Officers and Committee Chairs
2013–2014

Officers and Executive Board

President
Jeff McGuire
Gallagher & Kennedy
602-530-8256
jdm@gknet.com

Vice President / President-elect

Genevieve Nicholson
Lewis Roca Rothgerber
602-262-0806
gnicholson@lrrlaw.com

Secretary
2013-2015
Kristina Fredericksen
602-542-8544
kristina.fredericksen@azag.gov
Treasurer
2012-2014
Sarah Morris
Greenberg Traurig
602-640-9210
MorrisS@gtlaw

Member-at-Large
2011-2013

Jennifer Murray-Mesquita
Maricopa County Superior Court Law Library
602-506-3464
murrayj006@scll.maricopa.gov

Member-at-Large
2013-2015

Jez Gaddoura
Cracchiolo Law Library, University of Arizona
520-626-7139
gaddoura@email.arizona.edu

Past President

Joan Dalton
Arizona Attorney General's Office
602-542-8025
joan.dalton@azag.gov

Committees

Archives Karen Scoville
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4869
karen.scoville@asu.edu
Constitution & Bylaws Kristina Fredericksen
Arizona Attorney General's Office
602-542-8544
Government Relations Vacant
Legal Research Institute S. Jennifer Mannino
602-277-7472 x105
jmannino@risc-llc.com
Membership and Directory Leslie A. Pardo
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4863
leslie.pardo@asu.edu

Mentoring

AALL Mentoring Committee

Nominations, Grants, and Awards Tara Mospan
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4868
jdalton@azag.gov
Programs Jeff McGuire
Gallagher & Kennedy
602-530-8256
jdm@gknet.com
Public Relations Sara Lipich
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-6141
sara.lipich@asu.edu
Website Gretchen Lebron
Arizona Summit Law School
602-682-6902
glebron@AZSummitLaw.edu