Officers and Committee Chairs
2016–2017

 

Officers and Executive Board

President
Lidia Koelbel
Ryley Carlock & Applewhite, Document Control Group
602-688-9439
lidia.koelbel@azbar.org

Vice President / President Elect

Diane Abazarnia
Fennemore Craig
602-916-5280
dabazarn@fclaw.com

Secretary
Charlotte Henderson
Quarles & Brady
602-229-5386
charlotte.henderson@quarles.com

Treasurer
Sarah Morris
Greenberg Traurig
602-640-9210
MorrisS@gtlaw

Member-at-Large

Zhanna Helwig
Snell & Wilmer
502-882-1317
zhelwig@swlaw.com

Member-at-Large

Jonathan Voigt
State Library of Arizona
602-916-5280
jlvoigt@azlibrary.gov

Past President

Tara Mospan
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4868
Tara.Mospan@asu.edu

Committees

Archives Karen Scoville
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4869
karen.scoville@asu.edu
Bylaws Vacant
Government Relations Vacant
Membership and Directory Leslie A. Pardo
Ross-Blakley Law Library, Arizona State University
480-965-4863
leslie.pardo@asu.edu
Nominations, Grants, and Awards Tara Davis
Quarles & Brady
602-229-5569
tara.davis@quarles.com
Programs Diane Abazarnia
Fennemore Craig
602-916-5280
dabazarn@fclaw.com
Public Relations Vacant
Website Cynthia Condit
Cracchiolo Law Library, University of Arizona
520-621-9314
cbcondit@email.arizona.edu