CoALL Colorado Association of Law Libraries


Executive Board for 2013-2014



President Madeline Cohen
U.S. Courts Library, 10th Circuit
Phone: 303.335.2624
Vice President/President Elect Chris Hudson
Law Librarian
Colorado Supreme Court Library
Phone: 720-625-5100
Secretary Andrea McCullough
Research Librarian
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
Phone: 303.892.7505
Treasurer Tamara Phalen, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian
Holland & Hart LLP
Phone: 303 295-8154
Member-at-Large Timothy Fritz
Research Librarian
Sherman & Howard L.L.C.
Phone: 303.299.8193
Member-at-Large Katharine Hales
Circulation Lead and Reference Assistant
Westminster Law Library
Phone: 303.871.6386
Immediate Past President Matthew Elisha
Reference Librarian
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
Phone: 303.223.1397


Past Board Members



© 2012 Colorado Association of Law Libraries
P.O. Box 13363, Denver, CO 80201
Contact the Webmaster