Law Librarians Association of Wisconsin

Home > About Us > Board & Officers

Board & Officers

Officers

President
Lisa Winkler
Wisconsin State Law Library
Madison, WI
lisa.winkler@wicourts.gov

Vice President / President Elect
Steven Weber
Quarles & Brady LLP
Milwaukee, WI
steven.weber@quarles.com

Secretary
Kris Turner
UW Madison Law Library
Madison, WI
kturner3@wisc.edu

Treasurer
Julie Baldwin
Northwestern Mutual
Milwaukee, WI
juliebaldwin@northwesternmutual.com

Past President
Emily Gellings
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
Milwaukee, WI
egellings@reinhartlaw.com

View other past presidents

Committee Chairs

Archives Chair
Elana Olson

Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
elana.olson@marquette.edu

Government Relations Chair
Jamie Kroening

Godfrey & Kahn
Madison, WI
jkroening@gklaw.com

Grants Chair
Megan O'Brien

Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
megan.obrien@marquette.edu

Membership Chair
Katie Kvien

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
Milwaukee, WI
kkvien@reinhartlaw.com

Newsletter Chair
Michelle Wollmann

Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren
Milwaukee, WI
mwollmann@reinhartlaw.com

Nominating Chair
Emily Gellings

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
Milwaukee, WI
egellings@reinhartlaw.com

Placement Chair
Barbara Fritschel
U.S. Courts
Milwaukee, WI
barbara_fritschel@ca7.uscourts.gov

Program Co-Chair
Steven Weber
Quarles & Brady LLP
Milwaukee, WI
steven.weber@quarles.com

Program Co-Chair
Carol Schmitt

Boardman & Clark
Madison, WI
cschmitt@boardmanclark.com

Public Access to Legal Information (PALI) Chair
Leslie Behroozi

Marquette Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
leslie.behroozi@marquette.edu

Public Relations Chair
Jenny Zook

UW Madison Law Library
Madison, WI
zook@wisc.edu

Social Media Chair
Sarah Frets
Michael, Best & Friedrich
Milwaukee, WI
sbfrets@michaelbest.com

Website Chair
Carol Hassler
Wisconsin State Law Library
Madison, WI
carol.hassler@wicourts.gov

Library School Liasons

In conjunction with the Public Relations Committee, LLAW has designated liaisons with:

The liaisons serve as a designated link between LLAW and library school students, faculty, and staff, and keep library schools apprised as to LLAW programs, events, and benefits. Please feel free to contact your designated LLAW Library School Liaison for information on LLAW or law librarianship.

UW-Madison
School of Library and Information Studies
Laura Olsen Dugan

Quarles & Brady, LLP / JSO Technology, LLC
Madison, WI
laura.olsendugan@quarles.com

UW-Milwaukee
School of Information Studies
Laura La Rose
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Milwaukee WI
llarose@reinhartlaw.com