Law Librarians Association of Wisconsin

Home > About Us > Board & Officers

Board & Officers

Officers

President
Steven Weber
Quarles & Brady LLP
Milwaukee, WI
steven.weber@quarles.com

Vice President / President Elect
Elana Olson
Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
elana.olson@marquette.edu

Secretary
Kris Turner
UW Madison Law Library
Madison, WI
kturner3@wisc.edu

Treasurer
Julie Baldwin
Northwestern Mutual
Milwaukee, WI
juliebaldwin@northwesternmutual.com

Past President
Lisa Winkler
Wisconsin State Law Library
Madison, WI
lisa.winkler@wicourts.gov

View other past presidents

Committee Chairs

Archives Chair
Vacant

Government Relations Chair
Deborah Darin
Maruqette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
deborah.darin@marquette.edu

Grants Chair
Bonnie Shucha
University of Wisconsin Law Library
Madison, WI
bonnie.shucha@wisc.edu

Membership Chair
Katie Kvien

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
Milwaukee, WI
kkvien@reinhartlaw.com

Newsletter Chair
Michelle Wollmann

Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren
Milwaukee, WI
mwollmann@reinhartlaw.com

Nominating Chair
Emily Gellings

Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren
Milwaukee, WI
egellings@reinhartlaw.com

Placement Chair
Barbara Fritschel
U.S. Courts
Milwaukee, WI
barbara_fritschel@ca7.uscourts.gov

Program Co-Chair
Elana Olson
Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
elana.olson@marquette.edu

Program Co-Chair
Carol Schmitt

Boardman & Clark
Madison, WI
cschmitt@boardmanclark.com

Public Access to Legal Information (PALI) Chair
Vacant

Public Relations Chair
Jenny Zook

UW Madison Law Library
Madison, WI
zook@wisc.edu

Website Chair
Sarah Frets
Michael Best & Friedrich
Milwaukee, WI
sbfrets@michaelbest.com

Library School Liasons

In conjunction with the Public Relations Committee, LLAW has designated liaisons with:

The liaisons serve as a designated link between LLAW and library school students, faculty, and staff, and keep library schools apprised as to LLAW programs, events, and benefits. Please feel free to contact your designated LLAW Library School Liaison for information on LLAW or law librarianship.

UW-Madison
School of Library and Information Studies
Laura Olsen Dugan

Quarles & Brady, LLP / JSO Technology, LLC
Madison, WI
laura.olsendugan@quarles.com

UW-Milwaukee
School of Information Studies
Laura La Rose
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Milwaukee WI
llarose@reinhartlaw.com