Law Librarians Association of Wisconsin

Home > About Us > Board & Officers

Board & Officers

Officers

President
Emily Gellings
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.
Milwaukee, WI
egellings@reinhartlaw.com

Vice President / President Elect
Lisa Winkler
Dane County Legal Resource Center
Madison, WI
lisa.winkler@wicourts.gov

Secretary
Steven Weber
Quarles & Brady LLP
Milwaukee, WI
steven.weber@quarles.com

Treasurer
Julie Baldwin
Northwestern Mutual
Milwaukee, WI
juliebaldwin@northwesternmutual.com

Past President
Megan Wiseman
Milwaukee, WI
mkwiseman@uwalumni.com

View other past presidents

Committee Chairs

Archives Chair
Elana Olson

Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
elana.olson@marquette.edu

Government Relations Chair
Candace Hall Slaminski

Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Milwaukee, WI
chslaminski@michaelbest.com

Grants Chair
Megan O'Brien

Marquette University Eckstein Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
megan.obrien@marquette.edu

Membership Chair
Katie Kvien

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
Milwaukee, WI
kkvien@reinhartlaw.com

Newsletter Co-Chair
Alyson Lynch

Stafford Rosenbaum
Madison, WI
alynch@staffordlaw.com

Newsletter Co-Chair
Michelle Wollmann

Reinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren
Milwaukee, WI
mwollmann@reinhartlaw.com

Nominating Chair
Megan Wiseman

Weiss Berzowski Brady
Milwaukee, WI
mkw@wbb-law.com

Placement Chair
Barbara Fritschel
U.S. Courts
Milwaukee, WI
barbara_fritschel@ca7.uscourts.gov

Program Co-Chair
Connie Von Der Heide
Madison, WI
connievonderheide@yahoo.com

Program Co-Chair
Lisa Winkler

Dane County Legal Resource Center
Madison, WI
lisa.winkler@wicourts.gov

Public Access to Legal Information (PALI)
Leslie Behroozi

Marquette Law Library
Milwaukee, WI
leslie.behroozi@marquette.edu

Public Relations Co-Chair
Carol Bannen
Reinhart Boerner Van Duren
Milwaukee, WI
cbannen@reinhartlaw.com

Public Relations Co-Chair
Mary Koshollek

Godfrey & Kahn
Milwaukee, WI
mkoshollek@gklaw.com

Social Media Chair
Sarah Bolgert
Michael, Best & Friedrich
Milwaukee, WI
sebolgert@michaelbest.com

Website Chair
Carol Hassler
Wisconsin State Law Library
Madison, WI
carol.hassler@wicourts.gov

Library School Liasons

In conjunction with the Public Relations Committee, LLAW has designated liaisons with:

The liaisons serve as a designated link between LLAW and library school students, faculty, and staff, and keep library schools apprised as to LLAW programs, events, and benefits. Please feel free to contact your designated LLAW Library School Liaison for information on LLAW or law librarianship.

UW-Madison
School of Library and Information Studies
Laura Olsen Dugan

Quarles & Brady, LLP / JSO Technology, LLC
Madison, WI
laura.olsendugan@quarles.com

UW-Milwaukee
School of Information Studies
Laura La Rose
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren
Milwaukee WI
llarose@reinhartlaw.com