General Newsletter Information

Membership News Contacts
Please forward items for Membership News to the Editors or to the following:

Connecticut
Hartford/Northern Connecticut
Susan Severo
University of Connecticut School of Law Library
39 Elizabeth Street
Hartford, CT 06105-2213
(860) 570-5063; fax: (860) 570-5104
ssevero@law.uconn.edu

Stephanie Shea
Bingham Dana LLP - Library
1 State Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 240-2924; fax: (860) 240-2800
smshea@bingham.com

Yale/New Haven
Michelle Sullivan
Yale Law Library
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 432-6443; fax: (203) 432-9692
michelle.sullivan@yale.edu

Maine
Lynn Randall
Law & Legislative Reference Library
State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
(207) 287-1600; fax: (207) 287-2467
lynn.randall@state.me.us

Massachusetts
Eastern
Karin Thurman
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Office of Attorney General Library
John W. McCormack State Office Building
20th Floor, One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108-1698
(617) 727-2200 x209; fax: (617) 727-5768
karin.thurman@ago.state.ma.us

Western
Bonnie L. Koneski-White
Western New England College
School of Law Library
1215 Wilbraham Road
Springfield, MA 01119-2693
(413) 782-1455; fax: (413) 782-1745
bwhite@law.wnec.edu

Trial Court Law Libraries
Carol Michaud
c/o Plymouth Law Library
County Commissioners' Building
11 S. Russell Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 747-4796; fax: (508) 746-9788
carolynmichaud@hotmail.com

New Hampshire
Kathy Fletcher
Wiggin & Nourie
20 Market Street; P.O. Box 808
Manchester, NH 03105
(603) 669-2211

FletcherK@wiggin-nourie.com

Rhode Island
Karen Quinn
Rhode Island State Law Library
Frank Licht Judicial Complex
250 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 277-3275; fax: (401) 277-3865

Vermont
Christine Ryan
Vermont Law School
Julien and Virginia Cornell Library
9 Chelsea St., P.O. Box 60
South Royalton, VT 05068
(802) 763-8303 x2448; fax: (802) 763-7159
cryan@vermontlaw.edu


The Law Librarians of New England (LLNE) is a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries. LLNE News, the chapter newsletter, is published quarterly on the LLNE website at
http://www.aallnet.org/chapters/llne. LLNE does not assume any responsibility for the statements advanced by the contributors to LLNE News nor do the views expressed necessarily represent the views of LLNE or its members. Any questions concerning LLNE News including requests for reprints should be directed to:
Susan M. Farago
Business Manager, LLNE News
Social Law Library
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-0018, x304
fax: (617) 523-2458

Editors-in-Chief
Michelle Pearse
Faculty Research/Legal Instruction Librarian
Northeastern University Law Library
400 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 373-3883; fax: (617) 373-8705
m.pearse@neu.edu

John Pedini
Director of Media Services
Social Law Library
1200 Court House
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-0018, Ext. 337; fax: (617) 523-2458
jpedini@socialaw.com

Layout Editor
Sue Drisko
Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
Northeastern University School of Law Library
400 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 373-3331; fax: (617) 373-8705
s.drisko@neu.edu


Copy Editor
Deanna Barmakian
Reference Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
Areeda Hall 521
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 496-2125; fax: (617) 495-9288
barm@law.harvard.edu


Business Manager
Susan M. Farago
Business Manager, LLNE News
Social Law Library
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 523-0018, x304
fax: (617) 523-2458
sfarago@socialaw.com

LLNE Officers 2002-2003

President
Michael Hughes

Vice-President/
President-Elect
Susan Sullivan

Past President
Darcy Kirk

Secretary
Jeannine Uppgard

Treasurer
Cynthia Landau

Educational Directors
Jeff Flynn
Maureen Quinlan

For contact information see Directory of Officers

Upcoming Newsletter Deadlines

Volume 22:

No. 3-August 1, 2002
No. 4-December 1, 2002
Volume 23:

No.1 - February 14, 2003
No.2 - May 2, 2003
No.3 - August 1, 2003
No.4 - December 1, 2003


Next: Pictures from LLNE Fall Meeting

Table of Contents