LLNElogo

About LLNE
Newsletter
LLNE Blog
Calendar
Executive Board
Committees
Policies
Procedures
Forms
LLNE List
Resources
Archive
Site Index

Law Librarians of New England

a chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries

Executive Board
Committee Chairs

Archives/History
Communications & Technology
Government Relations
Introduction to Legal Research
Membership Development
Scholarships
Service


Committee pages


Archives/History

Ms. Heather Pierce
Document Delivery Assistant
Harvard Law School Library
1545 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138-2903
(617) 495-3895
Email: hpierce@law.harvard.edu

Communications & Technology

Ms. Michelle Pearse
Senior Research Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
1545 Massachusetts Ave
Langdell Hall
Cambridge, MA 02138-2903
(617) 496-2102
Fax: (617) 496-4409
Email: mpearse@law.harvard.edu

Ms. Susan Vaughn
Legal Information Librarian
Boston College Law Library
885 Centre St
Newton, MA 02459-1148
(617) 552-4405
Fax: (617) 552-2889
Email: susan.vaughn@bc.edu

Government Relations

Ms. Emilie Benoit
Reference/Faculty Services Librarian
Roger Williams University School of Law
Ten Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809-5171
(401) 254-4687
FAX: (401) 254-4543
Email: ebenoit@rwu.edu

Introduction to Legal Research Course

Ms. Lisa Junghahn
Research Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
1545 Massachusetts Ave
Langdell Hall
Cambridge, MA 02138-2903
(617) 495-3174
FAX (617) 496-4409
Email: ljunghahn@law.harvard.edu

Membership Development

Ms. Raquel M. Ortiz
Associate Dean for Library & Information Services
Roger Williams University School of Law Library
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI 02809
(401) 254-4530
FAX (401) 254-4533
Email: rortiz@rwu.edu

Scholarships

Ms. Mary Ann Neary
Associate Law Librarian for Education and Reference
Boston College Law Library
885 Centre St
Newton, MA 02459-1148
(617) 552-4405
FAX (617) 552-2889
Email: maryann.neary.1@bc.edu

Service

Catherine Biondo
Legal Reference Librarian
Northeastern University Law Library
400 Huntington Ave
300 Knowles
Boston, MA 02115-5005
(617) 373-3332
FAX (617) 373-8705
Email: c.biondo@neu.edu

Contact: LLNE Web Committee (llneweb@yahoo.com)
Last updated: 2/5/2014
© 2006, Law Librarians of New England. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED