Home MichALL Calendar Events Listing

Home | Listserv | AALL | RSS


CURRENT MEMBERS:
Firstname Lastname e-mail
Lana Ahumada lahumada@mmbjlaw.com
Sylvia A. Arakelian sarakelian@jafferaitt.com
Pamela Bartlett bartletp@cooley.edu
Chrisopher Bloodworth christopherbloodworth@wayne.edu
BARBARA BONGE bbonge@courts.mi.gov
Angela Booth abooth@s4online.com
Kincaid C. Brown kcb@umich.edu
JOAN M BYERLY joan_byerly@ck6.uscourts.gov
Barbara Caravaglia bvaccaro@umich.edu
Dawn Chevoya chevoyad@cooley.edu
Georgia A. Clark georgia.clark@wayne.edu
Lauren M Collins lmcollin@umich.edu
Mitch Counts mcounts@avemarialaw.edu
Penelope Damore damore@millercanfield.com
Carol M. Darga cdarga@dickinson-wright.com
Jerry Dupont
Randy Foreman foremanr@cooley.edu
Kathleen Gamache kgamache@clarkhill.com
Dennis Giszczak giszczad@cooley.edu
A. Candace Goss goss@butzel.com
MARGARET GUTTSHALL VITALE mguttshall@peoplepc.com
Hildur Hanna hannahi@law.msu.edu
Lori Hedstrom lori.hedstrom@westlaw.com
Mark Heinrich mheinrich@dickinson-wright.com
Nancy I. Higgerson higgerson@millercanfield.com
Aletha Honsowitz honsowia@cooley.edu
Michele P. Howard michelephoward@yahoo.com
Tim Innes innest@cooley.edu
Mary Karpinski mekarpinski@varnumlaw.com
Jonathan Kato katoj@cooley.edu
Eric Kennedy kennedye@cooley.edu
Holly Kenworthy hakenworthy@avemarialaw.edu
Michael Kitzen mkitzen@jurispub.com
Jim LaMacchia lamacchi@law.msu.edu
Margaret A. Leary mleary@umich.edu
Robert M. Linz rmlinz@avemarialaw.edu
G. Donna Loyd dloyd@howardandhoward.com
Ann Lucas lucasann@cooley.edu
JENNIFER LUND jlund@dykema.com
Elayne Lyne lynee@cooley.edu
KAYE MAERZ kmaerz@DYKEMA.COM
Marla J. Major mjmajor@varnumlaw.com
Rita Marsala marsalar@cooley.edu
ELLEN B MCCARTHY mccarthyeb@michigan.gov
TERESA A. MCGOVERN tmcgovern_99@yahoo.com
Erica McKessy mckessye@cooley.edu
John C. Michaud michaudj@cooley.edu
Jennifer L. Miller millerj@millercanfield.com
Kate Molumby khmolumby@varnumlaw.com
Barbara Morrow bmorrow@plunkettcooney.com
CATHERINE R. MULLA aill64@wayne.edu
Mary Ann Neal nealm@dteenergy.com
Ann Nez serials@u.washington.edu
WILSON H. NORTHCROSS wilsonnorth@excite.com
PATRICIA PARKER parkerp@gvsu.edu
Harry Philo Jr. lawyers@philoatkinson.com
Ronald Reynolds reynolro@cooley.edu
FRANK RICHARDSON far@lalaw.lib.ca.us
Grace Rudd gtlab@traverse.com
MICHAEL SAMSON ad4092@wayne.edu
JANICE SELBERG jkselberg@avemarialaw.edu
Mary Margaret Serpento mmserpento@earthlink.net
BAIBA SEWARD bseward@dykema.com
Elizabeth Stajniak stajniake@pepperlaw.com
Duane Strojny strojnyd@cooley.edu
Jeanne I. Stuart jstuart@bodmanlongley.com
Larissa V. Sullivant lvsullivant@avemarialaw.edu
Maria S. Templo tempom@cooley.edu
Penelope A. Turner pturner@shrr.com
Jenny Upham jupham@fosterswift.com
Kathryn A. Vance vancek@mjsc.com
William A. Vine wvine@madonna.edu
Mary Lou Walker-Calvin calvinml@wnj.com
Ardena Walsh walshal@cooley.edu
Lance Werner wernerl1@law.msu.edu
Trish Webster pzw@Honigman.com
Karin Werner kwerner@plunkettcooney.com
Nancy Whitmer nwhitmer@michigan.gov
Julia Williford-Sosnowsky sosnowsky@butzel.com
Mary Woods woodsm@cooley.edu
LIFETIME MEMBERS:
BERNICE FRANK LIFETIME MEMBER
EMELYN HOUSE  
ANN KONDAK MICH/ALL HONORARY MEMBER


Home ] [ About MichALL ] [ Constitution ] [ Listserv ] [ Officers & Committees ] [ Organization ] [ Pictures ] [ RSS ]
Please send your comments, corrections or suggestions to our Webmaster.
(c) 2000 Michigan Chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries. All rights Reserved.