Home | Listserv | AALL


The MichALL Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following nominations for 2002

  • Vice President/President Elect - Jeanne Stuart, Librarian
    Bodman, Longley & Dahling
    Detroit, MI
    e-mail jstuart@bodmanlongley.com

  • Treasurer (2 year term) - Barbara McDowell Bonge, Research Attorney & Librarian
    Michigan Court of Appeals
    Lansing, MI
    e-mail bbonge@courts.mi.us

  • Member at Large (2 year term) - Larissa Sullivant, Head of Technical Services
    Ave Maria School of Law Library
    Ann Arbor, MI
    e-mail lvsullivant@avemarialaw.edu

Thanks to Joan Byerly, Kathleen Gamache and others on the nominations committee for their hard work at selecting 3 very good candidates.

MichALL members will be receiving their election ballots in the mail soon.

Home ] [ About MichALL ] [ Constitution ] [ Listserv ] [ Officers & Committees ] [ Organization ] [ Pictures ] 
Please send your comments, corrections or suggestions to
Michigan Chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries. All rights Reserved.