Home | Listserv | AALL


The 2006 MichALL Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following newly-elected members of the Executive Board:

  • Vice President/President-Elect:
    Lauren Collins
    Wayne State University Arthur Neef Law Library (Detroit)

  • Treasurer:
    Barbara Bonge
    Michigan Hall of Justice (Lansing)

  • Chair, Continuing Education Committee:
    June VanWingen
    U.S. Attorney's Office, Western District (Grand Rapids)

  • Member at Large:
    Kori Kasara
    Thomas M. Cooley Law Library (Grand Rapids Campus)

  • Member at Large:
    Helen Levenson
    Thomas M. Cooley Law Library (Oakland University Campus)

Home ] [ About MichALL ] [ Constitution ] [ Listserv ] [ Officers & Committees ] [ Organization ] [ Pictures ] 
Please send your comments, corrections or suggestions to
Michigan Chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries. All rights Reserved.