Membership

Please email corrections and additions to Francis Norton

In the event of a storm, please try a member's Alternate email address.




Aimee Bain
West Research Specialist
Thompson Reuters
822 Crystal St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: (504) 284-2579
Cell: (505) 913-8006
aimee.bain@thomsonreuters.com

Brian C. Barnes
Deputy Law Library Director
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 861-5637
Fax: (504) 861-5895
bcbarnes@loyno.edu

Nona K. Beisenherz
Foreign/International Law Librarian
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 861-5641
Fax: (504) 861-5895
beisen@loyno.edu * * * Alternate


Cindy Bencaz
Librarian
Jones Walker
8555 United Plaza Blvd., 5th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 248-3435
Fax: (225) 248-3035
cbencaz@joneswalker.com

Edward J. Benefiel
Law Librarian
Gordon, Arata, McCollam, Duplantis & Eagan, LLP
201 St. Charles Avenue
Suite 4000
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504)582-1111
Fax: (504)582-1121
ebenefiel@gordonarata.com

Carol Billings
12 Swallow St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Phone: (504) 288-3863
carolbillings3@cox.net

Katie Boudreaux
Law Librarian
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras St., Ste. 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 596-4092
Fax: (504) 296-2482
kboudreaux@liskow.com


Grace Bourgeois
Library Assistant
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal St.
Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)566-1311 x164
Fax: (504)568-9130
bourgeog@phelps.com

Georgia Chadwick
Director
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504)310-2402
Fax: (504)310-2419
gchadwick@lasc.org * * * Alternate

Miriam Childs
Head of Technical Services
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504)310-2403
Fax: (504)310-2419
mchilds@lasc.org * * * Alternate


Jennifer F. Creevy
Serials/Acquisitions Librarian
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504)310-2406
Fax: (504)310-2419
jcreevy@lasc.org * * * Alternate

 

Jennifer Dabbs
Reference Librarian
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal St.
Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)679-5788
Fax: (504)568-9130
dabbsj@phelps.com

James E. Duggan
Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor of Law
Tulane University Law Library 6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 865-5950
Fax: (504) 865-5917
duggan@tulane.edu



Jeff Eller
Acquisitions Librarian
Tulane Law Library
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
Phone: (504) 862-8866
Fax: (504) 865-5917
jeller@tulane.edu

Marie Erickson
Head of Public Services
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504)310-2515
Fax: (504)310-2419
merickson@lasc.org

Monica Flor
Librarian
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
601 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)586-1200
Fax: (504)596-2800
librarystaff@mcglinchey.com


Tina Gambrell
Manager of Library Services
Jones Walker
201 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 71070-5100
Phone: (504) 582-8589
Fax: (504) 589-8589
tgambrell@joneswalker.com

Megan Garton
Reference Librarian/ Instruction Coordinator
Tulane Law Library
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504) 865-5941
Fax: (504) 865-5917
mgarton@tulane.edu * * * Alternate


Kimberly Glorioso
Senior Reference Librarian
Tulane University Law Library
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)865-5902
Fax: (504)865-5917
kglorioso@law.tulane.edu

Amy Hale-Janeke
Head of Reference
U.S. Court of Appeals Library, 5th Circuit
600 Camp Street, Room 106
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)310-7755
Fax:(504)310-7578
ahjaneke@ca5.uscourts.gov



Brent Hightower
Librarian
5th Circuit Court of Appeals Library
New Orleans Headquarters
600 Camp Street, Room 106
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
(504)310-7794
Fax: (504)310-7578
Brent_Hightower@ca5.uscourts.gov


Brian Huddleston
Senior Reference Librarian
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5486
Fax: (504)861-5895
bhuddle@loyno.edu

Cynthia Jones
Director of Library Services and Litigation Support
Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal St.
Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)566-1311 x287
Fax: (504)568-9130
jonesc@phelps.com

Susan Jones
Director of Library Services
Adams and Reese LLP
701 Poydras Street Suite 4500
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 585-0265
Fax: (504) 566-0210
susan.jones@arlaw.com


Catherine Lemann
State Law Librarian
Alaska State Court Law Library
303 K St
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-265-0583
clemann@courts.state.ak.us


Tara Lombardi
Reference/Collection Development Librarian
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504) 310-2404
Fax: (504)310-2419
tlombardi@lasc.org


Ray Lytle
Dean of the Library
Mid-Continent University
99 Powell Rd. E.
Mayfield, KY 42066
Phone: (270) 247-8561 x634
Fax: (270) 247-3115
fiestaray@yahoo.com

Ruth Mahoney
Library Associate for Public Services
Law Library of Louisiana
Louisiana Supreme Court
400 Royal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504)310-2519
Fax: (504)310-2419
rmahoney@lasc.org * * * Alternate


Barbara C. Matthews
Catalog Librarian
Tulane University Law Library
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)862-8867
Fax: (504)865-5917
bmatthews@law.tulane.edu

Soultana Mixakis
RSS
LexisNexis
71 Lakewood Estates
New Orleans, Louisiana 70131
Phone: (504) 669-5508
Fax: (866) 960-4370
soultana.mixakis@lexisnexis.com

Katherine B. Nachod
Reference/Electronic Resources Librarian
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal Street, Second Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504) 310-2412, (800) 820-3038 [toll free within Louisiana]
Fax: (504) 310-2419
knachod@lasc.org * * * Alternate

Elizabeth Nelson
Reference Librarian
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell, and Berkowitz
201 St. Charles Ave., Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 566-5236
enelson@bakerdonelson.com

Francis X. Norton, Jr.
Reference Librarian and Associate Professor
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5548
Fax: (504)861-5895
fxnorton@loyno.edu * * * Alternate

Vanessa Odems
Librarian
Milling Benson Woodward L.L.P.
909 Poydras Street
Suite 2300
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: (504)569-7000
Fax: (504)569-7001
vodems@millinglaw.com



Michele Pope
Serials/Government Documents Librarian
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5546
Fax: (504)861-5895
mpope@loyno.edu

Carla Downer Pritchett
Reference and Government Documents/ Microforms Librarian
Tulane University Law School Library
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
Phone: (504)865-5994
Fax: (504)865-5917
cpritch@law.tulane.edu

Gigi Roth
Collection Development Librarian Phelps Dunbar LLP
365 Canal St.
Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)679-5787
Fax: (504)568-9130
rothg@phelps.com



Etheldra Scoggin
Reference Librarian
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5687
Fax: (504)861-5895
escoggin@loyno.edu


Jo Ann Soomro
Librarian
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
643 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504)586-1200 x1695
Fax: (504)596-2800
librarystaff@mcglinchey.com

Twila Stevenson
Aquisitions and Serials Librarian
Jones Walker
201 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 71070-5100
Phone: (504) 582-8593
Fax: (504) 589-8593
tstevenson@joneswalker.com

Roy L. Sturgeon
Foreign, International, and Comparative Law/ Reference Librarian
Tulane University Law School Library
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
Phone: (504)865-5953
Fax: (504)865-5917
rsturgeo@tulane.edu

Perry Terrebonne
Attorney
P.O. Box 10
55000 Mayor Doc Foley
White Castle, LA 70788
Phone: (225) 545-8875
pterrebonne@hotmail.com




Cathy Wagar
Catalog Librarian and Associate Professor
Loyola University School of Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5544
Fax: (504)861-5895
cwagar@loyno.edu



Amanda Watson
Public Access Librarian
Tulane University Law School Library
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-6231
Phone: (504)865-5955
Fax: (504)865-5917
awatson3@tulane.edu

Terry West
Account Manager
Thomson West
35 Beverly Garden Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504)831-3160
Fax: (504)831-3160
terry.west@thomson.com

P. Michael Whipple
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
Loyola University Law Library
7214 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: (504)861-5539
Fax: (504)861-5895
pmwhippl@loyno.edu




 

 

A chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries

copyright © 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 NOALL
update 8/24/11