SFALL Sun Logo  

South Florida Association of Law Libraries


Board Members
President Stephanie Hess hesss@nsu.law.nova.edu
Vice-President/President-Elect Michael Whiteman michael.whiteman@fiu.edu
Treasurer John Beatty jbeatty@stu.edu
Secretary Deborah McGovern mcgovernd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Immediate Past President Kathleen Brown kabrown@stu.edu

Committee Members

Archives Committee Robert Hudson hudsonr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Bylaws Committee Wanda Gozdz Wicked-wanda@att.net
Government Committee Barbara Brandon bbrandon@law.miami.edu
Membership Committee Iris Garcia igarcia5@stu.edu
Newsletter Editor Alexandra Olson
Mary-Paige Smith
alexandra.olson@akerman.com
smithm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Nominations Committee Wanda Gozdz
Sonia Luna-Lamas
Mark Plotkin
wicked-wanda@att.net
Slunala@stu.edu
mark.plotkin@akerman.com
Placement Committee Sheryll Rappaport sheryll.rappaport@ruden.com
Program Committee Janet Reinke reinkej@fiu.edu
Public Relations Committee Kerri-Ann Philp kphilp@hunton.com
Scholarship Committee Charles Cratit
Theo Karantsalis
ccratit@mdcll.org
tkarants@mdc.edu
Web Page Committee Robin Schard rschard@law.miami.edu

The complete list of past Board Members is posted on the "SFALL Through the Years" page here.

 


Home  Board  Members  Newsletter  Programs  Listserv  By-Laws  Jobs  Links  Contact