SFALL Sun Logo

South Florida Association of Law Libraries


Member Listing

Last updated: March 18, 2010

Need to update any information in your listing below, or be added to the list? Click here.

Membership Application and Dues

Thank you!

 

NAME

ADDRESS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Balleste, Roy

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

(305) 623-2341
(305) 623-2337 - fax
rballeste@stu.edu

Bateman, Warren
(Life Member)

Dec. Mar.
P.O. Box 55739
Miami, FL 33255

April Nov.
P.O. Box 1986
Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(305) 666-2244

Bean, Carol

Federal Courts Library, James Lawrence King Federal Building
99 N.E. 4th St., Suite 936
Miami, FL 33132

(305) 523-5958
(305) 523-5692 - fax
carol_bean@ca11.uscourts.gov

Beatty, John

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

(305) 474-2428
(305) 623-2337 - fax
jbeatty@stu.edu

Beck, Erika

Thomson Reuters
1880 Ravenwood Way
Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 402-8192
 
erika.beck@thomsonreuters.com

Brandon, Barbara

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-2916
(305) 284-3554 - fax
bbrandon@law.miami.edu

Brown, Katie

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

(305) 623-2339
(305) 623-2337 - fax
kabrown@stu.edu

Calabrese, Palmer Bailey

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6223
(954) 262-3839 - fax
calabresep@nsu.law.nova.edu

Chattoo, Calmer

University of Miami Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-6260
(305) 284-3554 - fax
cchattoo@law.miami.edu

Chifari, Liz

Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Ave.
Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 789-7420
(305) 789-7799 - fax
elizabeth.chifari@hklaw.com

Citron, Beatrice
(Life Member)

 

3640 Yacht Club Drive
Apt. 403
Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 937-7290
bcitron@peoplepc.com

Collins, Nathan

Ave Maria School of Law Library
1025 Commons Cir.
Naples, FL 34119

(239) 687-5502
(239) 687-5510 - fax
necollins@avemarialaw.edu

Counts, Mitch

Ave Maria School of Law Library
1025 Commons Cir.
Naples, FL 34119

(239) 687-5322
(239) 687-5510 - fax
mcounts@avemarialaw.edu

Cuesta, Emerita

 

University of Miami Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-6330
(305) 284-3554 - fax
ecuesta@law.miami.edu

Dabbs, Jennifer

 

Phelps Dunbar L.L.P.
365 Canal St., Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 679-5788
(504) 568-9130 - fax
dabbsj@phelps.com

Datko, Linda

Library of the U.S. Courts
Wilkie D. Ferguson, Jr. U.S. Courthouse
400 N. Miami Ave., 14th Floor
Miami, FL 33128-1812

(305) 523-5950
(305) 523-5959 - fax
Linda_Datko@ca11.uscourts.gov

Efron, Muriel
(Life Member)

Greenberg Traurig
777 S. Flagler Drive.
Suite 300 East
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 804-4533
(561) 655-6222 - fax
efronm@gtlaw.com

Eller, Scott

322 Cornell Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33460

(305) 979-4184
 
scott.eller@lexisnexis.com

Floren Romero, Marisol

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2074B
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 349-0014
(305) 348-7017 - fax
florenm@fiu.edu

Fowlie, Linda

Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Ave.
Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 419-8578
(407) 254-4189 - fax
linda.fowlie@akerman.com

Garcia, Iris

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

(305) 623-2336
(305) 623-2337 - fax
igarcia5@stu.edu

Hardware, Sarah

Bilzin Sumberg
200 South Biscayne Blvd
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-7580

shardware@bilzin.com

Hess, Stephanie

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6216
(954) 262-3840 - fax
hesss@nsu.law.nova.edu

Hudson, Robert W.

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721

(954) 262-6223
(954) 262-3839 - fax
hudsonr@nsu.law.nova.edu

Illsen, Ana

Wolters Kluwer
5550 NE 28th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 229-9312
(954) 229-9314 - fax
ana.illsen@wolterskluwer.com

Kaskey, Sid

Squire, Sanders & Dempsey
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 4100
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-2932
(305) 577-7001 - fax
skaskey@ssd.com

Korman, Jeanne S.

Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff and Sitterson
150 W. Flager Street
Suite 2200
Miami, FL 33130

(305) 789-3251
(305) 789-3395 - fax
jkorman@stearnsweaver.com

Latham, William

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-1935
(305) 284-3554 - fax
blatham@law.miami.edu

Lee, Jootaek

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-3419
(305) 284-3554 - fax
jlee1@law.miami.edu

Lucken, Pamela

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-3043
(305) 284-3554 - fax
plucken@law.miami.edu

Luna-Lamas, Sonia

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054

(305) 623-2387
(305) 623-2337 - fax
slunala@stu.edu

Mason, Denise

Greenberg Traurig
1221 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 579-0667
(305) 755-0904 - fax
masond@gtlaw.com

McGovern, Deborah

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6237
(954) 262-3839 - fax
mcgovernd@nsu.law.nova.edu

Muenz, Arlene

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th Street
Room 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226

amuenz@broward.org

Patrum, Masako

FIU College of Law Library
University Park
RDB 1097
11200 S.W. 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3542
(305) 348-7017 - fax
patrumm@fiu.edu

Paulin, Jack

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th St.
Rm. 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226

jpaulin@broward.org

Plotkin, Mark

Akerman Senterfitt
One Southeast Third Ave.
25th Floor
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 982-5653
(305) 374-5095
mark.plotkin@akerman.com

Rappaport, Sheryll

Ruden McClosky
200 E. Broward Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 527-2453
(954) 333-4053 - fax
sheryll.rappaport@ruden.com

Reinke, Janet

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073A
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-8093
 
reinkej@fiu.edu

Rosenberg, Alison

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6215
(954) 262-3839 - fax
rosenberga@nsu.law.nova.edu

Rotman, Edgardo

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-3735
(305) 284-3554 - fax
erotman@law.miami.edu

Schard, Robin

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-6441
(305) 284-3554 - fax
rschard@law.miami.edu

Silverman, Mitchell L.

301 Dunwoody Lane
Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 989-7009
(954) 212-3233
mitchell@infoneed.us

Smith, Mary Paige

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6213
(954) 262-3840 - fax
smithm@nsu.law.nova.edu

Snyder, Jean
(Life Member)

6890 SW 78th Ter
South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 665-3808

Soto, Jose

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33054

 
(305) 623-2337 - fax
 

Steppan, Jeannette

Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Avenue
Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 789-7640
(305) 789-7799 - fax
jeannette.steppan@hklaw.com

Stramiello, Angela

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6203
(954) 262-3839 - fax
stramielloa@nsu.law.nova.edu

Struthers, Donna G.

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6208
(954) 262-3839 - fax
struthersd@nsu.law.nova.edu

Sullivant, Larissa V.

Ave Maria School of Law Library
1025 Commons Cir.
Naples, FL 34119

(239) 687-5322
(239) 687-5510 - fax
lvsullivant@avemarialaw.edu

Templeton, Virginia

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-1927
(305) 284-3554 - fax
vtemplet@law.miami.edu

Tumrukota, Sailaja

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 1070
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6294
(305) 348-6084 - fax
tumrukos@fiu.edu

Underhill, Jeanne

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th Street
Room 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226

junderhill@broward.org

Vandermeer, Paul

Bilzin Sumberg
200 South Biscayne Blvd
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 351-2305
(305) 351-2268 - fax
pvandermeer@bilzin.com

Veeramachaneni, Pushyamitra

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 1070
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3542
 
pushya@fiu.edu

Whiteman, Michael

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073A
11200 S.W. 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-7206
(305) 348-7017 - fax

Wise, Sally

University of Miami School of Law Library
PO Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305)284-2755
(305)284-3554 - fax
swise@law.miami.edu

Wohl, Helen

University of Miami School of Law Library
PO Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-2823
(305) 284-3554 - fax
hwohl@law.miami.edu

Yecies, Carol

Nova Southeastern University
Law Library & Technology Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6204
(954) 262-3838 - fax
Yeciesc@nsu.law.nova.edu

A represents life members.

 


Home  Board  Members  Newsletter  Programs  Listserv  By-Laws  Jobs  Links  Contact