SFALL Sun Logo

South Florida Association of Law Libraries


Member Listing

Last updated: November 3, 2008

Need to update any information in your listing below, or be added to the list? Click here.

Membership Application and Dues

Thank you!

 

NAME

ADDRESS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bateman, Warren
(Life Member)

Dec. Mar.
P.O. Box 55739
Miami, FL 33255

April Nov.
P.O. Box 1986
Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(305) 666-2244

Beatty, John

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33054

(305) 474-2428
(305) 623-2337 - fax
jbeatty@stu.edu

Brandon, Barbara

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-2916
(305) 284-3554 - fax
bbrandon@law.miami.edu

Brown, Katie

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33054

(305) 623-2339
(305) 623-2337 - fax
kabrown@stu.edu

Chattoo, Calmer

 

University of Miami Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-6260
(305) 284-3554 - fax
cchattoo@law.miami.edu

Chifari, Liz

Holland & Knight
701 Brickell Ave.
Suite 3000
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 789-7420
(305) 789-7799 - fax
elizabeth.chifari@hklaw.com

Citron, Beatrice
(Life Member)

 

3640 Yacht Club Drive
Apt. 403
Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 937-7290
bcitron@peoplepc.com

Cuesta, Emerita

 

University of Miami Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-6330
(305) 284-3554 - fax
ecuesta@law.miami.edu

Dabbs, Jennifer

 

Phelps Dunbar L.L.P.
365 Canal St., Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 679-5788
- fax
dabbsj@phelps.com

Datko, Linda

Library of the U.S. Courts
Wilkie D. Ferguson, Jr. U.S. Courthouse
400 N. Miami Ave., 14th Floor
Miami, FL 33130

(305) 523-5950
(305) 523-5959 - fax
Linda_datko@ca11.uscourts.gov

Downs, Matthew P.

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-8018
(305) 348-7017 - fax
matthew.downs@fiu.edu

Efron, Muriel
(Life Member)

Greenberg Traurig
7114 Eagle Terr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33412

(561) 804-4533
(561) 655-6222 - fax
efronm@gtlaw.com

Everlove, Nora

Everlove and Associates
412 65th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

(727)345-8180 or
(800)487-6672
(727)345-9525
nora@everlove.net

Floren Romero, Marisol

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 349-0014
(305) 348-7017 - fax
florenm@fiu.edu

Fowlie, Linda

Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Ave.
Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 423-4000
(407) 843-6610 - fax
linda.fowlie@akerman.com

Gozdz, Wanda

W. Gozdz Enterprises, Inc
3880 HWY A1A #1203
Ft. Pierce, FL 34949
(954) 452-9651
(954) 337-3390 - fax
wicked-wanda@att.net

Grimaldi, Marcel

Squire, Sanders & Dempsey
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 4000
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-2948
(305) 577-7001 - fax
mgrimaldi@ssd.com

Gruben, Karl

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33054

(305) 623-2341
(305) 623-2377 - fax
kgruben@stu.edu

Hammer, Edee

Shutts & Bowen LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd.
# 1500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-9139
(305) 347-7858 - fax
ehammer@shutts-law.com

Hardware, Sarah

Bilzin Sumberg
200 South Biscayne Blvd
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 374-7500

shardware@bilzin.com

Hess, Stephanie

Nova Southeastern University
Shepard Broad Law Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6216
(954) 262-3840 - fax
hesss@nsu.law.nova.edu

Hudson, Robert W.

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721

(954) 262-6223
(954) 262-3839 - fax
hudsonr@nsu.law.nova.edu

Illsen, Ana

Wolters Kluwer Law & Business
5550 NE 28th Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

(888) 324-8232
(954) 229-9314 - fax
Ana.Illsen@wolterskluwer.com

Jones, Cynthia

 

Phelps Dunbar L.L.P.
365 Canal St., Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 584-9287
- fax
jonesc@phelps.com
Kaskey, Diane White & Case
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 5000
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 371-2700, ext. 6043
(305) 358-5744 - fax
dkaskey@miami.whitecase.com

Kaskey, Sid

Squire, Sanders & Dempsey
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 4000
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-2932
(305) 577-7001 - fax
Skaskey@ssd.com

Korman, Jeanne S.

Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff and Sitterson
2200 Museum Tower
150 W. Flager Street
Miami, FL 33130

(305) 789-3251
(305) 789-3395 - fax
jkorman@swmwas.com

Kribble, Meg

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721

(954) 262-6215
(954) 262-3839 - fax
kribblem@nsu.law.nova.edu

Latham, William

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-1935
(305) 284-3554 - fax
blatham@law.miami.edu

Liptay, June

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Lakes, FL 33054

(305) 623-2336
(305) 623-2337 - fax
jliptay@stu.edu

Lucken, Pamela

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-3043
(305) 284-3554 - fax
plucken@law.miami.edu

Luna-Lamas, Sonia

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33054

(305) 623-2387
(305) 623-2337 - fax
Slunala@stu.edu

Mahrle, Amy

Thomson Reuters
100 SE 2nd Street
Suite 2770
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 929-7200
(305) 929-7221 - fax
amy.mahrle@thomsonreuters.com

McGovern, Deborah

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6237
(954) 262-3839 - fax
mcgovernd@nsu.law.nova.edu

Milam, Kelly

902 SE 12th Ct.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 767-3357

kcmilam@hotmail.com

Mitchell, Michelle I.

Bilzin Sumberg
200 South Biscayne Blvd
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 351-2305

mmitchell@bilzin.com

Muenz, Arlene

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th Street
Room 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226
(954) 831-6227 - fax
amuenz@broward.org

Olson, Alexandra

Akerman Senterfitt
420 S. Orange Ave.
Suite 1200
Post Office Box 231 (32802-0231)
Orlando, FL 32801

(407)237-8784
(407) 843-6610 - fax
alexandra.olson@akerman.com

Pardo, Pat

White & Case
200 S. Biscayne Blvd, Ste 4900
Miami, FL 33131

(305)995-5269
(305) 358-5744 - fax
ppardo@whitecase.com

Patrum, Masako

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-3542
(305) 348-7017 - fax
patrumm@fiu.edu

Paulin, Jack

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th St.
Rm. 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226
(954) 831-6227- fax
jpaulin@broward.org

Philp, Kerri-Ann M.

Hunton & Williams
1111 Brickell Ave
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 810-2541
(305) 810-1634 - fax
kphilp@hunton.com

Plotkin, Mark

Akerman Senterfitt
One Southeast Third Ave.
25th Floor
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 982-5653
(305) 374-5095
mark.plotkin@akerman.com

Porpiglia, Johanna

Miami-Dade County Law Library
73 West Flagler Street, Rm. 321
Miami, FL 33130

(305) 349-7548
(305) 349-7552 - fax
JPorpiglia@mdcll.org

Reinke, Janet

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-8093
 
reinkej@fiu.edu

Rosin, Katherine

CIA
Langley, Virginia

(703) 613-1201
kathermr@ucia.gov

Roth, Gigi

 

Phelps Dunbar L.L.P.
365 Canal St., Suite 2000
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 679-5787
- fax
rothg@phelps.com

Rotman, Edgardo

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-3735
(305) 284-3554 - fax
erotman@law.miami.edu

Schard, Robin

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-6441
(305) 284-3554 - fax
rschard@law.miami.edu

Seale, Terry

Dorsey & Whitney
50 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis MN 55402

(612) 492 5531
(612) 340 2868 - fax
seale.terry@dorsey.com

Silverman, Mitchell L.

301 Dunwoody Lane
Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 989-7009
(954) 212-3233
mitchell@agman.us

Smith, Mary Paige

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6213
(954) 262-3840 - fax
smithm@nsu.law.nova.edu

Smith-Butler, Lisa

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6211
(954) 262-3838 - fax
Smith-butlerl@nsu.law.nova.edu

Snyder, Jean
(Life Member)

6890 SW 78th Ter
South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 665-3808

Stone, Jan

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-0015
(305) 348-7017 - fax
stonej@fiu.edu

Soto, Jose

St. Thomas University Law Library
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33054

(305) 623-2378
(305) 623-2377 - fax
jasoto@stu.edu

Stramiello, Angela

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6203
(954) 262-3839 - fax
stramielloa@nsu.law.nova.edu

Struthers, Donna G.

Nova Southeastern University
Shepard Broad Law Center
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6208

struthersd@nsu.law.nova.edu

Templeton, Virginia

University of Miami School of Law Library
P.O. Box 248087
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0247

(305) 284-1927
(305) 284-3554 - fax
vtemplet@law.miami.edu

Tumrukota, Sailaja

FIU College of Law Library
University Park, RDB 2073
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, FL 33199

(305) 348-6294
(305) 348-6084 - fax
tumrukos@fiu.edu

Underhill, Jeanne

Broward County Law Library
201 SE 6th Street
Room 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 831-6226
(954) 831-6227 - fax
junderhill@broward.org

Wise, Sally

University of Miami School of Law Library
PO Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305)284-2755
(305)284-3554 - fax
swise@law.miami.edu

Wohl, Helen

University of Miami School of Law Library
PO Box 248087
Coral Gables, FL 33124

(305) 284-2823
(305) 284-3554 - fax
hwohl@law.miami.edu

Yecies, Carol

Nova Southeastern University Law Library
3305 College Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-6204
(954) 262-3838 - fax
Yeciesc@nsu.law.nova.edu

A represents life members.

 


Home  Board  Members  Newsletter  Programs  Listserv  By-Laws  Jobs  Links  Contact