SWALL Libraries

2008 SWALL Annual Meeting

Navigating the Sea of Information: Celebrating 50 Years of SWALL!

2008-2009 Officer Candidates

Word version here

The SWALL Nominations Committees is pleased to announce the following slate of nominated candidates.  The membership will vote on the slate at the Galveston Annual Meeting on April 13, 2008.

President – Katherine Greene
Automation and Acquisitions Librarian, University of Kansas

Vice-president/President Elect – Terri Wilson
Law Librarian, Underwood, Wilson, Berry, Stein & Johnson PC

Treasurer – Kris Helge
Reference Librarian, Baylor University

Secretary –Michelle Rigual
Associate Director, University of New Mexico

Respectfully submitted,
SWALL Nominations Committee

Sally Harlow, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer and Feld LLP
Kay Schlueter, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer and Feld LL