• Bookmark and Share

Add New Event

Only AALL members may add new events to AALLNET. The event will be reviewed before posting.

Calendar View | List View

Sort By:

Filter By Event Type:

WestPac and CAFLL Joint Conference

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 to Sunday, October 11, 2015
3:00 PM to 12:30 PM (Hawaii Time)

Event Type: Chapter

The Chinese and American Forum on Legal Information and Law Libraries (CFLL) and the Western Pacific Chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries (WestPac) are co-hosting a joint conference, to be held October 7-11, 2015 at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel, in Honolulu, Hawaii.


The Digital Shift: Libraries Connecting Communities

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Event Type: Web Seminar

The Digital Shift is a virtual conference about technology's impact on libraries. The official Twitter account for the virtual conference is @ShiftTheDigital and the related hashtag is #TDS15.


AALL Business Skills Clinic

Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, October 17, 2015

Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile

Event Type: Training Course

The legal industry is constantly changing - how will you meet the changing demands of the workplace? The AALL Business Skills Clinic will provide legal information professionals the opportunity to learn core business skills to make effective contributions within teams and the larger organization.


ORALL 2015 Annual Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 2015
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center.

Event Type: Chapter

Join us October 21-23 for the 2015 ORALL Annual Meeting in Fort Wayne, Indiana!


MAALL Annual Meeting 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM (Central Time)
Holiday Inn Country Club Plaza 1 East 45th Street, Kansas City, MO 64111

Event Type: Chapter

MAALL Annual Meeting 2015. October 22-24 in Kansas City, Missouri.


Staffing Circulation and Information Desks: Innovation, Change and Challenges for Law Libraries

Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Central Time)

Event Type: Web Seminar

This will be a roundtable discussion on the many issues surrounding staffing circulation and information desks, student workers and innovative staffing patterns.


AALL Finance and Budget Committee Meeting - Fall 2015

Thursday, November 05, 2015
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Central Time)
Chicago, IL

Event Type: CMTG

Fall Finance and Budget Meeting

AALL Executive Board Meeting - Fall 2015

Thursday, November 05, 2015 to Saturday, November 07, 2015
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM (Central Time)
Chicago, IL

Event Type: Meeting

2015 Fall Board Meeting

2016 Leadership Academy

Friday, April 01, 2016 to Saturday, April 02, 2016

Oak Brook, Illinois

Event Type: Training Course

109th AALL Annual Meeting & Conference

Saturday, July 16, 2016 to Tuesday, July 19, 2016
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Central Time)
Chicago, IL

Event Type: Conference

The AALL Annual Meeting and Conference is the premier educational and networking event for legal information professionals.