Events

PrintEmail

Add New Event

Only AALL members may add new events to AALLNET. The event will be reviewed before posting.


Calendar View | List View

Sort by:
Filter by Event Type:

  • 108th AALL Annual Meeting & Conference

    Saturday, July 18, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 20157:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Time)Philadelphia, PAEvent Type: ConferenceThe AALL Annual Meeting and Conference is the premier educational and networking event for legal information professionals.
  • WestPac and CAFLL Joint Conference

    Wednesday, October 07, 2015 to Sunday, October 11, 20153:00 PM to 12:30 PM (Hawaii Time)Event Type: ChapterThe Chinese and American Forum on Legal Information and Law Libraries (CFLL) and the Western Pacific Chapter of the American Association of Law Libraries (WestPac) are co-hosting a joint conference, to be held October 7-11, 2015 at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel, in Honolulu, Hawaii.Register
  • AALL Business Skills Clinic

    Friday, October 16, 2015 to Saturday, October 17, 2015Hyatt Chicago Magnificent MileEvent Type: Training CourseThe legal industry is constantly changing - how will you meet the changing demands of the workplace? The AALL Business Skills Clinic will provide legal information professionals the opportunity to learn core business skills to make effective contributions within teams and the larger organization. Register
  • Save the Date! ORALL 2015 Annual Meeting

    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 201510:00 AM to 10:00 AM (Eastern Time)Event Type: ChapterJoin us October 21-23 for the 2015 ORALL Annual Meeting in Fort Wayne, Indiana!
  • Save the Date! MAALL Annual Meeting 2015

    Thursday, October 22, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 201510:00 AM to 10:00 AM (Central Time)Holiday Inn Country Club Plaza 1 East 45th Street, Kansas City, MO 64111Event Type: ChapterSave the Date! MAALL Annual Meeting 2015. October 22-24 in Kansas City, Missouri.