Mayflower II Conference

  • Bookmark and Share

Mayflower II consists of representatives of AALS, LSAC, the ABA Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar, AALL, NCBE, NALP, CCJ, NCBP, and Access Group. Generally the chief executive officer of each organization and the volunteer leader (President or Chair) attend the meeting. Since the first meeting of this group was held at the Mayflower Hotel in Washington, the meeting came to be known as the "Mayflower Group".