ALL-SIS Committee Chairs 2000-2001

PrintEmail
ALL-SIS logo


Awards
Merle Slyhoff
mslyhoff@law.upenn.edu
Roundtables
Bylaws
Mary Hood
mhood@mailer.scu.edu
Continuing Status/Tenure
Susan Phillips
sphillips@law.txwes.edu
CONALL/Mentoring
Kumar Percy
kpercy@mail.law.utexas.edu
Legal Research
Faye Jones
fjones@uop.edu
Education
Tim Coggins
coggins@uofrlaw.richmond.edu
Relations with Vendors
Rosalie Sanderson
rsander@law.emory.edu
Local Arrangements
Deborah Dennison
dsd@po.cwru.edu
Statistics
Mila Rush
m-rush@umn.edu
Membership & Recruitment
Mary Ann Nelson
mary-nelson@uiowa.edu
Special Working Groups
Newsletter Editor
Shaun Esposito
esposito@nt.law.arizona.edu
CALI Research Project
Kristine (Kit) Keilick
kkreilick@mail.lawnet.fordham.edu
Nominations
Susan Lewis-Somers
slewis@wcl.american.edu
Collection Development Project
Dorothy Li
8li@jmls.edu
Public Relations
Bonnie Koneski-White
bwhite@law.wnec.edu
Visiting Librarian Project
Richard Leiter
rleiter@unl.edu
Website
David Burch
david.burch@lls.edu