FCIL Schaffer Grant Donors


Roll of Donors (2008 – 2013)

Kristina J. Alayan        
Jennifer Allison
Donna Bausch
Barbara Bean
Irene Berkey
Sidney Bludman
Anne Burnett
Margaret Butler
Charlotte Bynum
Laura Cadra
Kurt Carroll
Sarah Cox
Yemisi Dina
Andrew Dorchak
Amy Emerson
Cynthia Fellows
Gabriela Femenia
Marisol Floren
Donald Ford
Jonathan Franklin
Vicky Gannon
Lenore Glanz
Maxine Grosshans
Ryan Harrington
Paula Hoffman
Sarah Holterhoff
Mary A. Hotchkiss
Gloria Orrego-Hoyos
Darla Jackson
Timothy Kearley
Tom Kimbrough
Susan Kurtas
Lyonette Louis-Jacques       
Evelyn L. Ma
Kevin Marmion
Lynn McClelland
David McFadden
Teresa Miguel-Stearns
Donna Nixon
Rosemary Noona
Christopher O’Byrne
Lucie Olejnikova
Jeanne Rehberg
Mary Rumsey
Sara Sampson
Miriam Sargon
Arundhati Satkalmi
Ellen Scahffer
Eileen Sears
Jennifer Selby
Mary Sexton
Alison Shea
Joan Sherer
Sergio Stone
Mary Strouse
Roy Sturgeon
Jane E. Thomspon
Tracy L. Thomspon
Daniel Wade
Jean Wenger
Mary Whisner
Colleen C. Williams
Julian R. Winterton
Sally H. Wise
Judith Wright
Dina Yemisi
Nongi Zhang

If you do not see your name here, or would like your name removed, please contact the Schaffer Grant Fundraising chair.

Roll of Donors (2000 - 2007)

AALL Foreign, Comparative and International Law Special Interest Group James Duggan
American Association of Law Libraries Susan Fox
Martinus Nijhoff, Inc. (a Brill Co.) Maxine Grosshans
Oceana Publications, Inc. Robert Hu
Thomson Legal & Regulatory, Inc. Lyonette Louis-Jacques
William S. Hein & Co. Jeanne Rehberg
Mary Ann Archer Mary Rumsey
Barbara Bean Ellen Schaffer
Anne Burnett Mary Sexton
Adam Candeub Mary Strouse
Kathleen Carrick Roy Sturgeon
Jean Davis Dan Wade
Other FCIL Members have given contributions directly to Grant recipients.