SIS Banner Image

Legal History & Rare Books Special Interest Section

LHRB History

  • Bookmark and Share

Year Executive Board Members Key LHRB Sponsored Program at AALL Annual Report
2015-2016 Chair: Kasia Solon Cristobal
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Karen Wahl
Secretary/Treasurer: Laurel Davis
Immediate Past Chair: Sabrina Sondhi
"The Once and Future Presidential Library: From Lincoln to Obama" 2015-16 Annual Report
2014-2015 Chair: Sabrina Sondhi
Vice Chair/Chair-Elect: Kasia Solon Cristobal
Secretary/Treasurer: Laurel Davis
Immediate Past Chair: Jennie Meade
"Voices from the Past: Using Rare and Antiquarian Books in the Modern Practice of Law"
2014-2015 Annual Report