OBS SIS Committee Assignments

PrintEmail


 

Education Committee

Karen Selden, Chair 303-492-7535 Karen.Selden@colorado.edu
Georgia Briscoe 303-492-7312
georgia.briscoe@colorado.edu
Marjorie Crawford 973-353-3144 mcrawford@kinoy.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Edwards 401-254-4539 sedwards@rwu.edu
Kathy Faust 503-768-6690 faust@lclark.edu
Ruth Funabiki 208-885-2158 funabiki@uidaho.edu
Allison Jones 843-377-2155 ajones@charlestonlaw.edu
Caitlyn Lam 203-432-2694
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
Sarah Lin 415-659-4768 slin@reedsmith.com
Jennifer Noga 336-758-5148 nogajl@wfu.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907
kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu

Local Systems Committee

Kevin Carey, Chair 614-292-6691 carey.107@osu.edu
Georgia Briscoe 303-492-7312 briscoe@colorado.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Karen Douglas 919-613-7116 douglas@law.duke.edu
Ismael Gullon 478-301-5904 gullon_i@mercer.edu
Katie Jones 307-777-6487 kjones@courts.state.wy.us
Susan Karpuk 203-432-9692 susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu

Nominating Committee

Christina Tarr, Chair 510-642-0553 ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Kathy Faust 503-768-6690 faust@lclark.edu
Ruth Funabiki 208-885-2158 funabiki@uidaho.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu

OBS/TS Joint Research Grant Committee

Kerry Skinner, Chair (2013-2015) 480-965-4872 Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu
Merri Hartse (2012-2014) (OBS) 509-323-3749 mhartse@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Ellen Mcgrath (2013-2015) (OBS) 716-645-2254 emcgrath@buffalo.edu
Frederick Chan (2013-2015) (TS) 314-935-6415 fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu
Victoria Sukhol (2012-2014) (TS) 212-431-2105 vsukhol@nyls.edu

OCLC Committee

Jackie Magagnosc, Chair 607-255-5858 Jkm95@cornell.edu
Elaine Bradshaw
405-325-4679 ebradshaw@ou.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Kathy Faust 503-768-6690 faust@lclark.edu
Lisa Genoese 212-851-9347 lgenoe@law.columbia.edu
Corinne C. Jacox 402-280-2283 corinnejacox@creighton.edu
Angelina Joseph 414-288-5553 angelina.joseph@marquette.edu
Chris Long 317-274-1930 clong@iupui.edu
Amy Lovell 412-396-6292 lovell@duq.edu
Michael Maben 812-855-9666 mmaben@indiana.edu
Yael Mandelstam 212-636-7971 ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu
Glenna Mae Owens 276-935-6688 x1303 gowens@asl.edu
Jean Pajerek 607-255-4018 jmp8@cornell.edu
Paula J. Perry 973-586-3200 x6101 paula@cassidycat.com
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Betty Roeske 312-577-8022 betty.roeske@kattenlaw.com
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 PASATZER@stthomas.edu
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Karen Selden 303-492-7535 Karen.Selden@colorado.edu
Larissa Sullivant 239-687-5508 LVSullivant@avemarialaw.edu
Jessie Tam 410-260-1437
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553 ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Christopher Thomas 949-824-7681 cthomas@law.uci.edu
Cathy Wagar 504-861-5544 cwagar@loyno.edu

OBS TSLL Editorial Board Representative

Barbara Szalkowski
(2013-2015)
713-646-1724 bszalkowski@stcl.edu
Marijah Sroczynski
(2014-2016)
212-530-5207 msroczynski@milbank.com

Web Advisory Committee

F. Tim Knight, Chair 416-650-8403 tknight@osgoode.yorku.ca
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 pasatzer@stthomas.edu
Andrea Rabbia 315-443-9562 arrabbia@law.syr.edu
Kerry Skinner 480-965-4872 kerry.skinner@asu.edu
Kevin Carey 614-292-6691 carey.107@osu.edu