OBS-SIS Officers & Representatives

PrintEmail


 

Officers

 
Chair: Katrina Piechnik (2013-2014)
Jenkins Law Library
kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
215-574-7907
 
Vice Chair/
Chair-Elect:
Karen Selden (2013-2014)
University of Colorado Law Library
Karen.selden@colorado.edu
303-492-7535
 
Past Chair: Christina Tarr (2013-2014)
University of California,
Berkeley School of Law Library
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0553
 
Secretary/
Treasurer:
Melanie Cornell (2014-2015)
University of New Hampshire School of Law
melanie.cornell@law.unh.edu
603-513-5135
 
Members at Large:

Corrine Jacox (2012-2014)
Creighton University School of Law
corinnejacox@creighton.edu
402-280-2283

Ilona Tsutsui (2013-2015)
University of Oregon
itsutsui@uoregon.edu
973-353-3144
 

   

Representatives

TSLL:

Barbara Szalkowski (2013-2015)
South Texas College of Law Library
bszalkowski@stcl.edu
713-646-1724

Victoria Sukhol (2012-2014)
Mendick Library, New York Law School
Victoria.Sukhol@nyls.edu
212-431-2105
 

MARBI: Patricia Sayre-McCoy
University of Chicago
psm1@uchicago.edu
773-702-9620
 
OCLC: Jackie Magagnosc (2013-2015)
Cornell University Law Library
Jkm95@cornell.edu
607-255-5858

 
   

Committee Chairs

Education: Katrina Piechnik (2013-2014)
Jenkins Law Library
kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
215-574-7907
 
Local Systems: Kevin Carey (2013-2015)
Ohio State University Moritz Law Library
carey.107@osu.edu
614-292-6691

 
Nominating: Christina Tarr (2013-2014)
University of California,
Berkeley School of Law Library
ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
510-642-0553
 
OBS/TS Joint Research Grant: Kerry Skinner (2013-2014)
Arizona State University Ross-Blakley Law Library
Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu
480-965-4872
 
Web Advisory: F. Tim Knight (2013-2015)
York University,
Osgoode Hall Law School Library
tknight@osgoode.yorku.ca
416-650-8403