PLL Committees

PrintEmail

 

Description | Related Information

Chair: Sarah K.C. Mauldin
Head Librarian
Smith, Gambrell and Russell, LLP
Promenade II, Suite 3100
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309-3592
Phone: (404) 815-3538
Fax: (404) 685-6838
Email: smauldin@sgrlaw.com.

Description | Related Information

Chair: Johanna Bizub
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Phone: (973) 367-3175
Fax: (973) 802-2298
Email: jbizub@prudential.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Steven A. Lastres
Director of Library & Knowledege Management
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-909-6279
212-909-1025 (Fax)
salastres@debevoise.com

Co-Chair: Randall J. Thompson
Director Law Library and Information Technology Services
University of Arkansas School of Law
WATR 202C
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479)575-5831
Fax: (479)575-2053
Email: rjthomps@uark.edu

Description | Related Information

Chair: Jennifer A. Berman
Librarian
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 551-9360
Email: jberman@mwe.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Julie Pabarja Research Services Manager
DLA Piper LLP (US)
203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 1900
Chicago, Illinois 60601-1293
(312) 849-8639
(312) 251-5845 (fax)
julie.pabarja@dlapiper.com

Co-Chair: Sarah K.C. Mauldin
Head Librarian
Smith, Gambrell and Russell, LLP
Promenade II, Suite 3100
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309-3592
Phone: (404) 815-3538
Fax: (404) 685-6838
Email: smauldin@sgrlaw.com.

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Karen Brunner
Director of Library Services
Riker, Danzig, Scherer, Hyland & Perretti LLP
PO Box 1981 1 Speedwell Ave
Morristown, NJ 07962-1981
Phone: (973) 451-8585
Fax: (973) 984-5476
Email: kbrunner@riker.com.

Co-Chair: Sue Skyzinski
Program Content Manager
Greenberg Traurig
450 S Orange Ave Ste 650
Orlando, FL 32801-3311
Phone: 407-420-1000
Fax: 407-650-8426
Email: skyzinskis@gtlaw.com

Summit Blog

Co-Chair: Joan Axelroth
President
Axelroth & Associates
2409 Dexter Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: (301) 681-1660
Email: jaxelroth@axelroth.com

Co-Chair: Jean O'Grady
Director of Research Services
DLA Piper
500 8th ST NW
Washington, DC 20004-2131
Phone: (202) 799-4497
Fax: (202) 799-5497
Email: jean.ogrady@dlapiper.com

Description | Related Information

Chair: Elizabeth Stack
Librarian
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
PO Box 1347 1201 N Market St
Wilmington, DE 19899-1347
Phone: (302) 351-9240
Fax: (302) 658-3989
Email: estack@mnat.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Marcia Burris
Senior Manager, Firm Library Services
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stewart, PC
300 Main St Ste 500
Greenville, SC 29601-2159
Phone: (864) 271-1300
Fax: (864) 235-8806
Email: marcia.burris@odnss.com

Co-Chair: Lori Martin
Director of Library and Research Services
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
1819 5th Ave N Ste 200 One Federal Place
Birmingham, AL 35203-2119
Phone: (205) 521-8293
Fax: (205) 488-6293
Email: lmartin@babc.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Linda-Jean Schneider
Electronic Resources Manager
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Direct: 215.963.5626
Fax: 215.963.5001
Email: ljschneider@morganlewis.com

Co-Chair: Lynn Merring
Library Manager
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
660 Newport Center Dr Ste 1600
Newport Beach, CA 92660-6458
Phone: (949) 725-4023
Fax: (949) 725-4100
Email: LMerring@SYCR.com

Description | Related Information

Chair: Patricia Barbone
Director of Library Services
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1 Battery Park Plz, Fl 12
Library
New York, NY 10004-1442
Phone: (212) 837-6594
Fax: (212) 299-6594
Email: barbone@hugheshubbard.com

Description | Related Information

Chair: Martha Goldman
Library Services Manager
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 901-7063
Fax: (212) 755-7306 (fax)
Email: magoldman@jonesday.com