PLL Groups

PrintEmail

 

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Mark A. Gediman
Director of Information Services
Best Best & Krieger LLP
3750 University Ave., Ste. 400
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone:(951) 826-8230
Fax:(951) 686-3083
Email: mark.gediman@bbklaw.com

Co-Chair: Kevin Miles
Librarian
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
2200 Ross Ave Ste 2800
Dallas, TX 75201-2784
Phone: (214) 855-8000
Fax: (214) 855-8200
Email: kmiles@fulbright.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Johanna Bizub
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Phone:(973) 367-3175
Fax; (973) 802-2298 (fax)
Email: jbizub@prudential.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Joan Axelroth
President
Axelroth & Associates
2409 Dexter Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: (301) 681-1660
Email: jaxelroth@axelroth.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Kristin Whitman
Senior Content Editor
Landon IP
1725 Jamieson Ave
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 682-4849
Email: Email: kwhitman@landon-ip.com

Co-Chair: Emily Florio
Manager of Libraries & Library Information Systems
Fish & Richardson P.C.
One Marina Park Drive
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 368-2102
Fax: (617) 542-8906
Email: florio@fr.com

Co-Chair: Jeff Bois
Director of Research & Information Services
Foley & Lardner
111 Huntington Ave Ste 2600
Boston, MA 02199-7610
Phone: (617) 502-3245
Email: jbois@foley.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Julie Bozzell
Chief Research and Knowledge Services Officer
Hogan Lovells LLP
Columbia Square
555 Thirteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone:202-637-8767
Fax: 202-637-5910 (fax)
Email: jabozzell@hhlaw.com

Co-Chair: Camille Reynolds
Director of Risk Management & Information Services
Fenwick & West LLP
555 California ST FL 12
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 875-2433
Fax: (415) 281-1350
Email: creynolds@fenwick.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair:Jane Baugh
Information Services Director
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S. Jefferson St., Suite 1400
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 983-7531
(540) 983-7711 (Fax)
baugh@woodsrogers.com

Co-Chair: Sandra D. Dunbar
Librarian
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
124 S.W. Adams Street, Suite 600
Peoria, IL 61602
SDunbar@heylroyster.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Diane E. Gates
Global Records and Docket Manager
Latham & Watkins LLP
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010
Phone: 213.891.7169
Fax: 213.891.7123
Email: diane.gates@lw.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Bess Reynolds
Technical Services Manager
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
919 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10022-3916
Phone: (212) 909-1085
Fax: (212) 909-1025
breynolds@debevoise.com