PLL-SIS Leadership



Home Leadership Publications Education Member Resources

PLL Leadership

The PLL leadership consists of a Chair, a Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect, a Secretary, a Treasurer and two Executive Board members. In addition, the Executive Committee consisting of these officers and the immediate Past Chair.

  • Current Officers: For information about our current officers, please visit this page.
  • Past Officers: For information about our past officers, please visit this page.

PLL Committees and Groups

When the PLL was created, the leaders established several committees, including Corporate Law Librarians, Independent Law Librarians, Records Management Law Librarians and Technical Services Law Librarians. Through the years, the PLL created additional committees and groups to reflect the changing needs and interests of the membership. To learn more about the PLL's committees and groups, follow the links below or on the committee or group name in the Quick Links to the right.

  • Committees: For information about our committees, please visit this page.
  • Groups: For information about our groups, please visit this page.
  • Liaisons: For information about PLL liaisons to library and other organizations, please visit this page.

PLL Governance


Note: We are in the process of migrating PLL website content to the new AALL platform. Many of the links above take you to the older version where the content is relatively new, but the design is not.