Current PLL Officers

PrintEmail

Jean P. O'Grady
Director of Research Services
DLA Piper
500 8th ST NW
Washington, DC 20004-2131
Phone: (202) 799-4497
Fax: (202) 799-5497
jean.ogrady@dlapiper.com

Cheryl Lynn Niemeier
Director of Library Services
Bose McKinney & Evans
111 Monument Cir Ste 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204-5120
Phone: (317) 684-5166
Fax: (317) 223-0166
cniemeier@boselaw.com

 

Linda-Jean Schneider
Electronic Resources Manager
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
Phone: (215) 963.5626
Fax: (215) 963.5001
ljschneider@morganlewis.com

Kristine Lloyd
Firmwide Manager of Research Instruction & Training
K&L Gates
925 4th Ave Ste 2900
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
Phone: (206) 370-6628
Fax: (206) 623-7022
kristine.lloyd@klgates.com

Emily Florio
Manager, Library Services
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
901 New York Avenue, NW,
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 216-5374
Fax:(202)408-4400
Emily.Florio@finnegan.com


Saskia Mehlhorn
Manager of Library & Research Services
Norton Rose Fulbright
1301 McKinney ST Ste 5100
Houston, TX 77010-3095
Phone: (713) 651-3670
Fax: (713) 651-5246
saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com


Cameron Gowan
Library Services Manager
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave NW
Washington DC
Phone: (202) 879-3964
Fax: (202) 626-1700
cgowan@jonesday.com