Current PLL Officers

PrintEmail

Cheryl Lynn Niemeier
Director of Knowledge & Research Services
Bose McKinney & Evan
111 Monument Cir Ste 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204-5120
Phone: (317) 684-5166
Fax: (317) 223-0166
cniemeier@boselaw.com

 

Scott D. Bailey
Global Director of Research Services
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLPs
1200 19th ST NW #300
Washington, DC 20036-2412
Phone: (202) 626-67086
Fax: (202) 626-6780
scott.bailey@squirepb.com

 

Jean P. O'Grady
Director of Research Services
DLA Piper
Washington, DC 20004-213
Phone: (202) 799-4497
Fax: (202) 799-5497
jean.ogrady@dlapiper.com

Nancy Rine
Director of Research Services & Conflicts
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
One New York Plaza Library
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 859-8901
Fax: (212) 859-4000
nancy.rine@friedfrank.com

Emily Florio
Manager, Library Services
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
901 New York Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001-4435
Phone: (202) 216-5374
Fax:(202)408-4400
Emily.Florio@finnegan.com


Saskia Mehlhorn
Manager of Library & Research Services
Norton Rose Fulbright
1301 McKinney ST Ste 5100
Houston, TX 77010-3095
Phone: (713) 651-3670
Fax: (713) 651-5246
saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com


Marcia Burris
Senior Manager, Firm Library Services
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stewart, PC
50 International Drive Patewood IV Suite 300
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 241-1900
Fax: (864) 241-1908
marcia.burris@odnss.com