PLL Committees

PrintEmail

Chair: Monice M. Kaczorowski
Chief Knowledge Officer
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Chicago, IL 60602-3963
Phone: (312) 269-8087
Fax: (312) 269-1747
Email: mkaczorowski@ngelaw.com


Description | Related Information

Chair: Cameron Gowan
Library Services Manager
Jones Day, LLP
51 Louisiana Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 879-3964
Fax: (202) 626-1700
Email: cgowan@jonesday.com

Description   | Related Information

Chair: Johanna Bizub
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Phone: (973) 367-3175
Fax: (973) 802-2298
Email: jbizub@prudential.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Steven A. Lastres
Director of Library & Knowledege Management
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-909-6279
212-909-1025 (Fax)
salastres@debevoise.com

Co-Chair: John DiGilio
National Manager of Research Services
Reed Smith LLP
10 S Wacker Dr 40th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606-7453
Phone: (312) 207-3902
Fax: (312) 207-6400
Email: jdigilio@reedsmith.com

Description | Related Information

 

Chair: Scott Bailey
Research & Information Services Director
Squire Sanders (US) LLP
1200 19th ST NW #300
Washington, DC 20036-2412
Phone: (202) 626-6780
Email: scott.bailey@squiresanders.com

 

Chair: Jennifer A. Berman
Librarian
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 551-9360
Email: jberman@mwe.com

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Julie Pabarja
Research Services Manager
DLA Piper LLP (US)
203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 1900
Chicago, Illinois 60601-1293
(312) 849-8639
(312) 251-5845 (fax)
julie.pabarja@dlapiper.com

 

Co-Chair: Sarah K.C. Mauldin
Head Librarian
Smith, Gambrell and Russell, LLP
Promenade II, Suite 3100
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309-3592
Phone: (404) 815-3538
Fax: (404) 685-6838
Email: smauldin@sgrlaw.com.

Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Karen Brunner
Director of Library Services
Riker, Danzig, Scherer, Hyland & Perretti LLP
PO Box 1981 1 Speedwell Ave
Morristown, NJ 07962-1981
Phone: (973) 451-8585
Fax: (973) 984-5476
Email: kbrunner@riker.com.

Co-Chair: Sue Skyzinski
Program Content Manager
Greenberg Traurig
450 S Orange Ave Ste 650
Orlando, FL 32801-3311
Phone: 407-420-1000
Fax: 407-650-8426
Email: skyzinskis@gtlaw.com

Summit Blog

Co-Chair: Marcia L. Burris
Senior Manager, Firm Library Services
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 240-8325
Email: marcia.burris@ogletreedeakins.com


Co-Chair: Cheryl Niemeier
Director of Library Services
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 684-5166
Email: cniemeier@boselaw.com


Description | Related Information

Co-Chair: Julie Pabarja

Research Services Manager
DLA Piper LLP (US)
203 North LaSalle Street, Suite 1900
Chicago, Illinois 60601-1293
(312) 849-8639
(312) 251-5845 (fax)
julie.pabarja@dlapiper.com




Description | Related Information

Chair: Karen Silber
Senior Training & Product Support Specialist
Bloomberg BNA
3 Bethesda Metro Center Ste 250
Bethesda, MD 20814-5377
Phone: (301) 280-6920
Email: ksilber@bna.com

Description | Related Information

Chair: Sara Paul Raffel
Librarian, Research and Training
Paul Hastings LLP
55 Second Street, Twenty-Fourth Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 856-7451
Fax: (415) 856-7100
Email: sararaffel@paulhastings.com

Chair: Jane R. Baugh
Director of Library Services & Knowledge Management
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S Jefferson St
Wachovia Tower Ste 1400
Roanoke, VA 24011-1319
Phone: (540) 983-7711
Email: baugh@woodsrogers.com


Description | Related Information

Chair: Martha Goldman
Library Services Manager
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 901-7063
Fax: (212) 755-7306 (fax)
Email: magoldman@jonesday.com

FORMER COMMITTEES

Some PLL committees no longer exist or have been merged into other committees or groups.  A partial list of all PLL committees is here .

These documents link to information about some former PLL committees.

PAST COMMITTEE CHAIRS

So many PLL members have volunteered as to serve the section as committee chairs. These page list committees in the past.