PLL Committees

PrintEmail

Chair: Monice M. Kaczorowski
Chief Knowledge Officer
Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP
Chicago, IL 60602-3963
Phone: (312) 269-8087
Fax: (312) 269-1747
Email: mkaczorowski@ngelaw.com


Description | Related Information

Chair: Saskia Mehlhorn
Manager of Library & Research Services
Norton Rose Fulbright
1301 McKinney St. Ste 5100
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: (713) 651-3670
Email: saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com


Description   | Related Information

Co-Chair: Johanna Bizub
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Phone: (973) 367-3175
Fax: (973) 802-2298
Email: jbizub@prudential.com

Co-Chair: Caren Luckie
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
1401 McKinney St Ste 1900
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: (713) 752-4479
Fax: (713) 752-4221
Email: cluckie@jw.com

 

Description | Related Information

Chair: Steven A. Lastres
Director of Library & Knowledege Management
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-909-6279
212-909-1025 (Fax)
salastres@debevoise.com

Description

Chair: Jennifer A. Berman
Research Manager
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 551-9360
Email: jberman@mwe.com

Co-Chair: Jennifer A. Berman
Research Manager
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 551-9360
Email: jberman@mwe.com

 


Co-Chair: Sarah K.C. Mauldin
Head Librarian
Smith, Gambrell and Russell, LLP
Promenade II, Suite 3100
1230 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309-3592
Phone: (404) 815-3538
Fax: (404) 685-6838
Email: smauldin@sgrlaw.com.

Chair: Jennifer A. Berman
Research Manager
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Phone: (310) 551-9360
Email: jberman@mwe.com


Summit Blog

Chair: Marcia L. Burris
Senior Manager, Firm Library Services
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 240-8325
Email: marcia.burris@ogletreedeakins.com


Description | Related Information

Chair: Connie Smith
Firm Director of Research, Library and CI Services
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2330
Phone: (215) 963-4755
Fax: (215) 963-5001
Email: cbsmith@morganlewis.com




Description | Related Information

Chair: Michele A. Villagran (Lucero)
Email: michelealucero@gmail.com


Description | Related Information

Chair: Sara Paul Raffel
Research Manager
Crowell & Moring LLP
275 Battery Street, FL 23
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 365-7268
Email: sraffel@crowell.com

Co-Chair: Kathy Coon
Director of Library Services
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads LLP
123 S Broad St Fl 24
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1099
Phone: (215) 772-7611
Fax: (215) 772-7620
Email: kcoon@mmwr.com

 

Co-Chair: Sandra Dunbar
Firm Librarian
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
124 SW Adams St Ste 600
Peoria, IL 61602-1352
Phone: (309) 676-0400 x281
Fax: (309) 676-3374
Email: sdunbar@heylroyster.com
 

Description | Related Information

Chair: Martha Goldman
Library Services Manager
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street, 4th floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 901-7063
Fax: (212) 755-7306 (fax)
Email: magoldman@jonesday.com

FORMER COMMITTEES

Some PLL committees no longer exist or have been merged into other committees or groups.  A partial list of all PLL committees is here .

These documents link to information about some former PLL committees.

PAST COMMITTEE CHAIRS

So many PLL members have volunteered as to serve the section as committee chairs. These page list committees in the past.