Private Law Libraries SIS Committees and Chairs 2004-2005

PrintEmail

Private Law Libraries Special Interest Section
American Association of Law Libraries


CONTENTS

What's New

Current Officers

Past Officers

Committees & Chairs

Groups & Chairs

American Association of Law Libraries (AALLNET)

Directory of Members

Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

Newsletter

Search Our Site

PLL Listervs

Sitemap

Home

 

 

 

COMMITTEES

ALA PROGRAMS

Holly M. Riccio
Head Librarian
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
275 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 984-8761
(415) 984-8701 (fax)
hriccio@omm.com 

BYLAWS

Johanna Bizub, Chair
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
(973) 367-3175
(973) 802-2298 (fax)
jbizub@prudential.com

EDUCATION

San Antonio (2005)

Christine Graesser (Co-Chair)
Librarian
Brown, Rudnick, Freed, & Gesmer
City Place
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103-3402
(860) 509-6549
(860) 509-6501 (fax)
cgraesser@brbilaw.com

Jenny Kanji
Librarian Relations Consultant
LexisNexisTM
201 Mission Street
26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-1831
(415) 616-4484
(415) 616-4400 (fax)
jenny.kanji@lexisnexis.com 

GRANTS

Carolyn Weber
Librarian
Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal
#1 Metropolitan Square, Ste. 3000
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 259-5850
(314) 259-5959 (fax)
cweber@sonnenschein.com

MENTORING

Stephanie Fox Pierson
Librarian Relations Manager
Thomson West
530 5th Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 548-7955
(212) 548-7402 (fax)
stephanie.pierson@thomson.com 

NEWSLETTER ADVISORY

Judy Floyd Evans
Librarian Relations
LexisNexisTM
9443 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
(800) 227-9597 x57963
(937) 865-1585 (fax)
judy.floyd@lexisnexis.com 

NOMINATIONS

Jane Mary McMahon
Thelen, Reid & Priest LLP
333 S. Hope St., Ste. 2900
Los Angeles, CA 90071-3048
(213) 576-5845
(213) 576-8080 (fax)
jane.mcmahon@earthlink.net

PLL TOOLKIT REVISION TASK FORCE

Michael Saint-Onge 
Library Relations Consultant 
LEXISNEXIS TM 
611 W. Sixth St., Ste. 1900 
Los Angeles, CA 90017 
(800) 253-4182 x8014 
(213) 683-8600 (fax) 
Michael.saint-onge@lexis-nexis.com 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Amy J. Gannaway (co-chair)
Librarian
Lathrop & Clark, LLP
740 Regent St., Ste. 400
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 286-7164
(608) 257-1507 (fax)
agannaway@lathropclark.com

Catherine S. Whitney (co-chair)
National CLE Coordinator, Global Securities Information, Inc.
Global Securities Information, Inc.
6311 Wister Lane
Houston, TX 77008
(877) 270-3877
(713) 863-0679 (fax)
cwhitney@gsionline.com

SLA LIAISON

Linda Defendeifer
Gallop, Johnson & Neuman, LC
101 S. Hanley Rd.
1600 Interco Corporate Tower
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 615-6000
(314) 615-6001 (fax)
lmdefendeifer@gjn.com

STRATEGIC PLAN TASK FORCE

Martha Goldman (Co-Chair)
Library Services & Records Manager
Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
599 Lexington Avenue
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 326-3669
(212) 755-7306 (fax)
magoldman@jonesday.com

WEBMASTER

Pin-sheng Hsiao (co-webmaster)
Library Automation Manager
Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 851-1414
(215) 851-1420 (fax)
phsiao@reedsmith.com

Terri Wilson (co-webmaster)
Law Librarian
Underwood, Wilson, Berry, Stein & Johnson PC
500 S. Taylor, Ste. 1200, LB233
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79101
(806) 376-5613
(806) 379-0316 (fax)
tw@uwlaw.com

    Copyright � 1996-present Private Law Libraries SIS
Last Updated: September 22, 2004