CAPLL Committee Roster 1997-2998

PrintEmail

 

 CAPLL Committee Roster

 

 1997-1998

 

Rochelle Cheifetz rcheifet@rosenman.com
Rebecca Corliss rcorliss@freebirnpeters.com
Frank Drake arnstein@mcs.net
Chris Graesser cgraesser@brfg.com
Janeen Heath Janeen_M._Heath@dresser.com
Jeanne Korman Jeanne.Korman@weil.com
Maurine Mattson mmattson@wlslaw.com
Lynn Merring lconnorn@counsel.com
Terry Psarras TPSARRAS@balch.com
Judy Rodgers jrodgers@baker-hostetler.com
Jennifer Stephens Jennifer_S._Stephens@dresser.com