PLL Groups

PrintEmail

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Mark A. Gediman
Director of Information Services
Best Best & Krieger LLP
3750 University Ave., Ste. 400
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone:(951) 826-8230
Fax:(951) 686-3083
Email: mark.gediman@bbklaw.com

Co-Chair: Kevin Miles
Librarian
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
2200 Ross Ave Ste 2800
Dallas, TX 75201-2784
Phone: (214) 855-8000
Fax: (214) 855-8200
Email: kmiles@fulbright.com

Description   | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Johanna Bizub
The Prudential Insurance Company of America
Law Library 22 Plaza
751 Broad St.
Newark, NJ 07102-3777
Phone:(973) 367-3175
Fax; (973) 802-2298 (fax)
Email: jbizub@prudential.com

Description  | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Joan Axelroth
President
Axelroth & Associates
2409 Dexter Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20902
Phone: (301) 681-1660
Email: jaxelroth@axelroth.com

Description   | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Luci Barry
Library Manager
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
201 Redwood Shores Pkwy
Redwood Shores, CA 94065
Phone: (650) 802-3024
Email: luci.barry@weil.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Scott D. Bailey
Director of Research Services
Squire Sanders (US) LLP
1200 19th Street, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
202-626-6708
scott.bailey@squiresanders.com

Co-Chair: Alirio Gomez
Director of Library and Information Services
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
1 Chase Manhattan Plz Library 48th Fl
New York, NY 10005-1401
Phone: 212-530-5969
Email: agomez@milbank.com

Description  | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair:Jane Baugh
Information Services Director
Woods Rogers PLC
10 S. Jefferson St., Suite 1400
Roanoke, VA 24011
(540) 983-7531
(540) 983-7711 (Fax)
baugh@woodsrogers.com

Co-Chair: Sandra D. Dunbar
Librarian
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
124 S.W. Adams Street, Suite 600
Peoria, IL 61602
SDunbar@heylroyster.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Diane E. Gates
Global Records and Litigation Services Manager
Latham & Watkins LLP
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010
Phone: 213.891.7169
Fax: 213.891.7123
Email: diane.gates@lw.com