PLL Groups

PrintEmail

Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Mark A. Gediman
Director of Information Services
Best Best & Krieger LLP
3750 University Ave., Ste. 400
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone:(951) 826-8230
Fax:(951) 686-3083
Email: mark.gediman@bbklaw.com

Co-Chair: Kevin Miles
Librarian
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
2200 Ross Ave Ste 2800
Dallas, TX 75201-2784
Phone: (214) 855-8000
Fax: (214) 855-8200
Email: kmiles@fulbright.com

Description   | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Trisha Petitt
Librarian
Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
1000 Louisiana St Ste 3200
Houston, TX 77002-5037
Phone: (713) 276-5736
Fax: (713) 276-5500
Email: tpetitt@gardere.com


Co-Chair: Jan Bissett
Public Services Librarian
Wayne State University
474 Gilmour Mall
Detroit, MI 48202-3620
Phone: (313) 577-6173
Fax: (313) 577-5478
Email: janbissett@wayne.edu
 

Description   | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Shannon Malcolm
Apple, Inc.
1 Infinite Loop
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 816-6318
Email: shannonmalcolm@apple.com


Description | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Scott D. Bailey
Director of Research Services
Squire Sanders (US) LLP
1200 19th Street, NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
202-626-6708
scott.bailey@squiresanders.com

 

Description  | LinkedIn Group

Co-Chair: Sandra D. Dunbar
Librarian
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
124 S.W. Adams Street, Suite 600
Peoria, IL 61602
SDunbar@heylroyster.com

Description | LinkedIn Group

Chair: Diane E. Gates
Global Records and Litigation Services Manager
Latham & Watkins LLP
555 West Fifth Street, Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90013-1010
Phone: 213.891.7169
Fax: 213.891.7123
Email: diane.gates@lw.com