Private Law Libraries SIS Groups and Chairs 2004-2005

PrintEmail

Private Law Libraries Special Interest Section
American Association of Law Libraries


CONTENTS

What's New

Current Officers

Past Officers

Committees & Chairs

Groups & Chairs

American Association of Law Libraries (AALLNET)

Directory of Members

Bylaws

Meeting Minutes

Newsletter

Search Our Site

PLL Listervs

Sitemap

Home

 

 

 

 PLL/SIS Groups and Chairs

Below is a list of the PLL/SIS Sub-Groups, developed to address some of the specific issues and areas that concern private law librarians. This list contains the contacts for these groups, and each sub-group heading also links to a page deidcated to that particular sub-group. These pages include information such as descriptions of the individual sub-groups and pertinent Internet links, documents and other group-specific information.

GROUPS

CORPORATE

Vacant

INDEPENDENTS

Joni Lynn Cassidy (co-chair)
Cassidy Cataloguing Services, Inc.
111 Frank E. Rodgers Blvd. South
Harrison, NJ 07029
(973) 481-0900
(973) 481-9110 (fax)
joni@cassidycat.com

Beth G. Maser (co-chair)
Principal
Litigation Research Associates LLC.
11121 Broad Green Drive
Potomac, MD 20854
(202) 262-9436
(301) 765-0069 (fax)
history108@yahoo.com

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Hope Porter (co-chair)
Head Librarian
Merchant & Gould
3200 IDS Center
80 S. Eighth St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2215
(612) 336-4666
(612) 371-5260 (fax)
hporter@merchant-gould.com

Julie A. Watters (Co-Chair)
Morrison & Foerster, LLP
755 Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1018
(650) 813-5949
(650) 494-0792 fax
jwatters@mofo.com 

MULTILOCATION LIBRARIES

Kimberly Serna
Library Services Manager
Jones Day
717 Texas St. #3300
Houston, TX 77002-2712
(832) 239-3609
(832) 239-3600 (fax)
ktserna@jonesday.com

ONE-PERSON LIBRARIES

Michelle I. Mitchell (co-chair)
Library Services Coordinator
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
1201 Main St., Ste. 2200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 540-7858
(803) 765-1243 (fax)
mmitchell@hsblawfirm.com

Janice Leichter (co-chair)
Managing Librarian
Maslon Edelman Borman & Brand
3300 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402-4140
(612) 672-8235
(612) 672-8397 (fax)
janice.leichter@maslon.com

RECORDS/CONFLICTS MANAGEMENT

Lee R. Nemchek MLS, CRM (Chair)
Information Resources Manager
Morrison & Foerster LLP
555 W. Fifth Street, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 892-5359
(323) 210-1237 (fax)
lnemchek@mofo.com


TECHNICAL SERVICES

vacant

    Copyright � 1996-present Private Law Libraries SIS
Last Updated: July 26, 2004