PLLIP-SIS Executive Board 2017 - 2018

  • Bookmark and Share

PLLIP-SIS Executive Board: 2017-2018

 

                   

                                                                                                                                                                                

Elaine Egan     Chair eegan@cgsh.com   AALL Profile
Diana Koppang    Vice Chair/Chair Elect              dkoppang@nge.com   AALL Profile
Cameron Gowan  Immediate Past Chair cgowan@jonesday.com  AALL Profile
Mary Ann Wacker  Secretary maryann.wacker@kirkland.com  AALL Profile
Julie Pabarja  Treasurer julie.pabarja@lw.com  AALL Profile
Michelle Tolley   Board Member michelletolley@paulhastings.com  AALL Profile
Janet Peros  Board Member janet.peros@dechert.com  AALL Profile
 

 

 

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

 

Awards                             Saskia Mehlhorn                saskia.mehlhorn@nortonrosefulbright.com

 Karen Osterle                    koesterle@nyli.org

 

Bylaws                              Caren Luckie                     cluckie@jw.com

 

Communications              Andrea Guldalian               AKGuldalian@duanemorris.com

 Robyn McAllen                  robyn.mcallen@dechert.com

 

Education                         Liz Whittington                   Liz.Whittington@klgates.com

 James Senter                    senter@JonesDay.com

 

Education AMPC               Lucy Curci-Gonzalez         lcurcigonzalez@nyli.org

   Ronda Fisch                      rfisch@JonesDay.com

 

Grants                                Leanna Simon                   simon@honigman.com

 

Membership                      John Davey                         john.davey@alston.com

  Magalie Desince                 mdesince@whitecase.com

 

Nominations                      Susana Camargo-Pohl       scamargo-pohl@debevoise.com

  JoAnn Hounshell                jhounshell@sidley.com

 

PLLIP Summit                    Alicia Pappas                    apappas@kpmg.com

Education Summit team     TBD

 

 

Small & Medium LL          Kathy Coon                         kcoon@mmwr.com

 Sandra Dunbar                   sdunbar@heylroyster.com

 

Strategic Directions          Mark Gediman                   Mark.Gediman@bbklaw.com

 

Elevation Task Force        Scott Bailey                        scott.bailey@squirepb.com

 June Liebert                        jliebert@sidley.com

 

Website                             Linda-Jean Schneider         linda-jean.schneider@morganlewis.com

  Kevin Miles                         kevin.miles@nortonrosefulbright.com