SIS Banner Image

Research Instruction & Patron Services Special Interest Section

Current Committee Chairs

  • Bookmark and Share

Grants Committee
Kristina Alayan, Chair
Head of Content Acquisitions and Management
Georgetown Law Library

Legal Research Teach-In
Ashley Ahlbrand, Co-Chair
Assistant Librarian for Educational Technologies
Jerome Hall Law Library, Indiana University Maurer School of Law

Becka Rich, Co-Chair
Senior Associate Director
Nova Southeastern University Law Library

Robin Schard, Chair
Associate Director of the Law Library
University of Miami School of Law

Patron Services
Genevieve Tung, Chair
Head of Circulation and Reference Librarian
Rutgers School of Law Library in Camden

Alyson Drake, Chair
Instructional & Student Services & Director of the Excellence in Legal Research Program
Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Public Relations and Recruitment
Alexis Fetzer, Co-Chair
Reference and Research Services Librarian
William Taylor Muse Law Library, Richmond School of Law

Patrick Parson, Co-Chair
Research Instructional Services Librarian
Georgia State University Law Library

Research Instruction
Karin Johnsrud, Co-Chair
Assistant Librarian for Research Services
United States Supreme Court Library

Heather Joy, Co-Chair
Research/Instruction Librarian
Chapman University Law Library

Legal Research Competency
Becky Mattson, Co-Chair
Scholarly Communications and Faculty Services Librarian
H. Laddie Montague Jr. Law Library, Penn State Law

Kerry Lohmeier, Co-Chair
Assistant Librarian
James E. Faust Law Library, University of Utah

Online Training
Sarah Maudlin, Co-Chair
Director of Library Services
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP

Shannon Roddy, Co-Chair
Assistant Law Librarian
American University Washington College of Law