SIS Banner Image

Government Law Libraries Special Interest Section


  • Bookmark and Share

Education Committee 2015-2015

  • Chair: Stacy Etheredge
  • Cathryn Bowie 
  • Roseann Canny
  • Maria Sosnowski
  • Julia Viets
  • Liaison – Jenn Dalglish


  • Develop program proposals and submit to Annual Meeting Program Committee
  • Investigate options for educational webinars
  • Consider other educational options for members, e.g., coordinated online discussions
  • Prepare a list of GLL-sponsored and GLL- member-featured AALL Annual Meeting programs for distribution at the CONELL Marketplace and the GLL-SIS Business Meeting.
  • Review and modify as needed the committee's timeline or procedures