Officers and Representatives

PrintEmail
Executive Board
Chair:
Suzanne R. Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
University of Georgia
King Law Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: (706) 542-5082
Fax: (706) 542-5001
Email: srgraham@uga.edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Hollie White
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Duke University School of Law Library
P.O. Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708-0361
Phone: (919) 613-8560
Fax: (919) 613-7237
Email: hollie.white@law.duke.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Katherine Marshall
(2014-2016)
Assistant Director
Hamilton North Public Library
209 W. Brinton St.
Cicero, IN 46034
Phone: (317) 984-5623 (no direct line yet)
Fax: (317) 984-7505
Email: kmarshall@hnpl.lib.in.us
Past Chair:
Brian Striman
Head of Technical Services
University of Nebraska Schmid Law Library
1875 N 42nd St.
P.O. Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902
Phone: (402) 472-8286
Fax: (402) 472-8260
Email: brian.striman@unl.edu

Member at Large:
Eric C. Parker
(2013-2015)
Acquisitions Librarian
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Northwestern University School of Law
375 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-7920)
Fax: (312) 503-9230
Email: ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
Member at Large:
Ashley Moye
(2014-2016)
Metadata & Serials Librarian
Charlotte School of Law
201 S College St., Ste. 400
Charlotte, NC 28244
Phone: (704) 971-8567
Fax: (704) 971-0959
Email: amoye@charlottelaw.edu
Standing Committee Chairs
Acquisitions:
Diana Jaque
(2014-2016)
Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions
University of Southern California
Barnett Information Technology Center & Call Law Library
University Park MC0072
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072
Phone: (213) 740-6482
Fax: (213) 740-7179
Email: djaque@law.usc.edu
Cataloging/Classification:
Lia Contursi
(2013-2015)
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Fax: (212) 854-2978
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu

Preservation:
Maxine Wright
(2014-2016)
International and Foreign Law Collection and Services Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St. NW
Washington, DC 20001-1489
Phone: (202) 662-4265
Email: mw960@law.georgetown.edu
Serials:
Jacob Sayward
(2013-2015)
Head of Electronic Services
Kissam Memorial Library
Fordham U. School of Law
140 W. 62nd Street
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 930-8882
Fax: (212) 930-8818
Email: sayward@law.fordham.edu
Other Committee Chairs
Awards:
Jennifer Noga
(2014-2015)
Technical Services Librarian
Wake Forest University
PO Box 7206
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-5148
Fax: (336) 758-4508
Email: nogajl@wfu.edu
Bylaws and Handbook:
Brian Striman
Head of Technical Services
University of Nebraska Schmid Law Library
1875 N 42nd St.
P.O. Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902
Phone: (402) 472-8286
Fax: (402) 472-8260
Email: brian.striman@unl.edu

Education:
John Jensen
Assistant Director for Technical Services
Oliver B. Spellman Law Library
Southern University Law Center
PO Box 9294
Baton Rouge, LA 70813-9294
Phone: (225) 771-4973
Fax: (225) 771-6254
Email: jjensen@sulc.edu
Joint Research Grant Chair:
Kerry Skinner
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Ross-Blakley Law Library
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
PO Box 877806
Tempe, AZ 85287-7806
Phone: 480-965-4872
Email: kerry.skinner@asu.edu

Joint Research Grant TS Rep:
Frederick Chan
(2013-2015)
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6415
Fax: (314) 935-8149
Email: fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu
Joint Research Grant TS Rep:
(2014-2016 vacant)

Membership:
Bess Reynolds
(2014-2015)
Electronic Resources Manager
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
919 3rd Ave.
New York, NY 10022-3916
Phone: (212) 909-1085
Fax: (212) 909-1025
Email: breynolds@debevoise.com
Nominating:
Kevin Carey
(2014-2015)
Technical Services Librarian
Ohio State University Moritz Law Library
55 W 12th Ave.
274 Drinko Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1338
Phone: (614) 292-5898
Fax: (614) 292-9438
Email: carey.107@osu.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Stephanie Schmitt
(2014-2016)
Assistant Technical Services and Systems Librarian
University of California
UC Hastings Law Library
200 McAllister St.
San Francisco, CA 94102-4707
Phone: (415) 565-4766
Fax: (415) 581-8849
Email: schmitts@uchastings.edu
AALL Representatives to ALA Committees
Cataloging:
Description and Access (CC:DA):

Robert Bratton
Cataloging Librarian
George Washington University
Jacob Burns Law Library
716 20th St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-8332
Fax: (202) 994-2874
Email: rbratton@law.gwu.edu
MARC Advisory
Committee (MAC):

Jean Pajerek
Associate Director for Information Management
Cornell University Law Library
340C Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Phone: (607) 255-4018
Fax: (607) 255-1357
Email: jmp8@cornell.edu

Subject Analysis (SAC):
Lia Contursi
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Fax: (212) 854-2978
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu
TS-SIS Representatives on TSLL Board
TSLL Staff – Editor: Michael Maben; Layout: Julie Stauffer; Associate Editors: Sabrina Davis, Cindy May.
Visit TSLL website.
Catherine Kellett
(2013-2015)
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian
Yale Law School Lillian Goldman Library
PO Box 208215 127 Wall St.
New Haven, CT 06520-8215
Phone: (203) 432-6443
Fax: (203) 432-7940
Email: catherine.kellett@yale.edu
Corinne Jacox
(2014-2016)
Catalog/Reference Librarian
Creighton University School of Law
Klutznick Law Library
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178-0340
Phone: (402) 280-2283
Fax: (402) 280-2244
Email: corinnejacox@creighton.edu
Discussion Forum Managers
Smita Parkhe
Catalog/Electronic Collections Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-1417
Phone: (202) 662-9191
Email: svp6@georgetown.edu
Alan Keely
Associate Director for Collection
Services and Systems
Wake Forest University
Professional Center Library
P.O. Box 7206 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-4682
Email: keely@wfu.edu
 
Web Site Manager
Martin Wisneski
Head of Technical Services
and Assistant Director
Washburn University
School of Law Library
1700 College
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1788
Fax: (785) 670-3249
Email: martin.wisneski@washburn.edu