Officers and Representatives

PrintEmail
Executive Board
Chair:
Brian Striman
Head of Technical Services
University of Nebraska Schmid Law Library
1875 N 42nd St.
P.O. Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902
Phone: (402) 472-8286
Fax: (402) 472-8260
Email: brian.striman@unl.edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Suzanne R. Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
University of Georgia
King Law Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: (706) 542-5082
Fax: (706) 542-5001
Email: srgraham@uga.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Hollie White
2012-2014
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Duke University School of Law Library
P.O. Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708-0361
Phone: (919) 613-8560
Fax: (919) 613-7237
Email: hollie.white@law.duke.edu
Past Chair:
Miriam Childs
Head of Technical Services
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal St., Floor 2
Louisiana Supreme Court
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504) 310-2403
Fax: (504) 310-2419
Email: mchilds@lasc.org

Member at Large:
Cynthia Spadoni
(2012-2014)
Director, Bibliographic Services &
Collection Management
UCLA School of Law Library
1106 Law Building Box 951458
385 Charles E. Young Drive E
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1458
Phone: (310) 206-3744
Fax: (310) 267-1895
Email: spadoni@law.ucla.edu
Member at Large:
Eric C. Parker
(2013-2015)
Acquisitions Librarian
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Northwestern University School of Law
375 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-7920)
Fax: (312) 503-9230
Email: ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
Standing Committee Chairs
Acquisitions:
Trina Holloway
(2012-2014)
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Georgia State University College of Law Library
P.O. Box 4008
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: (404) 413-9122
Fax: (404) 413-9144
Email: tholloway@gsu.edu
Cataloging/Classification:
Lia Contursi
(2013-2015)
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Fax: (212) 854-2978
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu

Preservation:
Lauren Seney
(2012-2014)
Access/Technical Services Librarian
College of William and Mary Law Library
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: (757) 221-1348
Fax: (757) 221-3051
Email: lpsene@wm.edu
Serials:
Jacob Sayward
(2013-2015)
Head of Electronic Services
Kissam Memorial Library
Fordham U. School of Law
140 W. 62nd Street
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 930-8882
Fax: (212) 930-8818
Email: sayward@law.fordham.edu
Other Committee Chairs
Awards:
Carol Morgan Collins
(2013-2014)
Head of Technical Services
University of Tennessee
College of Law - Joel A. Katz Law Library
1505 W. Cumberland Ave
Knoxville, TN 37996-1800
Phone: 865-974-6552)
Email: ccollin1@utk.edu
Bylaws and Handbook:
Miriam Childs
Head of Technical Services
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal St., Floor 2
Louisiana Supreme Court
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504) 310-2403
Fax: (504) 310-2419
Email: mchilds@lasc.org

Education:
Contact Brian Striman
about this committee
Joint Research Grant Chair:
Kerry Skinner
(2013-2015)
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Arizona State University
Ross-Blakley Law Library
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
E-mail: Kerry.Skinner@asu.edu

Joint Research Grant TS Rep:
Victoria Sukhol
(2012-2014)
Assistant Director for Cataloging
New York Law School Library
185 W Broadway
New York, NY 10013-2926
Phone: (212) 431-2105
Fax: (212) 965-8839
Email: vsukhol@nyls.edu
Joint Research Grant TS Rep:
Frederick Chan
(2013-2015)
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6415
Fax: (314) 935-8149
Email: fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu

Membership:
Jennifer Creevy
(2013-2014)
Serials/Preservation Librarian
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal St. Ste 200
Louisiana Supreme Ct.
New Orleans, LA 70130-8100
Phone: (504) 310-2406
Fax: (504) 310-2419
Email: jcreevy@lasc.org
Nominating:
Linda Tesar
(2013-2014)
Head of Technical Services
College of William & Mary
613 S. Henry St.
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: (757) 221-3244
Fax: (757) 221-3051
Email: lktesar@wm.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Aaron Kuperman
(2012-2014)
Senior Cataloger
Library of Congress
Law Cataloging Section
101 Independence Ave SE
Washington, DC 20540-4300
Phone: (202) 707-3122
Email: akup@loc.gov
AALL Representatives to ALA Committees
Cataloging:
Description and Access (CC:DA):

John Hostage
Authorities Librarian
Harvard Law School Library
Langdell Hall
1545 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 495-3974
Fax: (617) 496-4409
Email: hostage@law.harvard.edu
Machine Readable Bibliographic
Information (MARBI):

Patricia Sayre McCoy
Head of Law Cataloging and Serials
University of Chicago D'Angelo Law Library
1121 E 60th St.
Chicago, IL 60637-2745
Phone: (773) 702-9620
Fax: (773) 702-2889
Email: psm1@uchicago.edu

Subject Analysis (SAC):
Suzanne Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
University of Georgia
King Law Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-5082
Fax: 706-542-5001
Email: srgraham@uga.edu
TS-SIS Representatives on TSLL Board
TSLL Staff – Editor: Virginia Bryant; Layout: Julie Stauffer; Associate Editors: Michele Thomas, Cindy May.
Visit TSLL website.
Christine Dulaney
(2012-2014)
Associate Law Librarian for Technical
and Metadata Services
American University Washington College of Law
4801 Massachusetts Ave NW Room 203
Washington, DC 20016-8180
Phone: (202) 274-4345
Fax: (202) 274-4653
Email: cdulaney@wcl.american.edu
Catherine Kellett
(2013-2015)
Catalog and Government Documents Librarian
Yale Law School Lillian Goldman Library
PO Box 208215 127 Wall St.
New Haven, CT 06520-8215
Phone: (203) 432-6443
Fax: (203) 432-7940
Email: catherine.kellett@yale.edu
Discussion Forum Managers
Smita Parkhe
Catalog/Electronic Collections Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-1417
Phone: (202) 662-9191
Email: svp6@georgetown.edu
Alan Keely
Associate Director for Collection
Services and Systems
Wake Forest University
Professional Center Library
P.O. Box 7206 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-4682
Email: keely@wfu.edu
 
Web Site Manager
Martin Wisneski
Head of Technical Services
and Assistant Director
Washburn University
School of Law Library
1700 College
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1788
Fax: (785) 670-3249
Email: martin.wisneski@washburn.edu