SIS Banner Image

Technical Services Special Interest Section

Officers and Representatives

  • Bookmark and Share

Executive Board
Chair:
Hollie White
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Duke University School of Law Library
P.O. Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708-0361
Phone: (919) 613-8560
Fax: (919) 613-7237
Email: hollie.white@law.duke.edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Eric C. Parker
Acquisitions Librarian
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Northwestern University School of Law
375 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-7920)
Fax: (312) 503-9230
Email: ecp278@law.northwestern.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Katherine Marshall
(2014-2016)
Acquisitions Librarian
Ohio Northern University
Taggart Law Library
525 S Main St.
Ada, OH 45810-6000
Phone: (419) 772-2250
Fax: (419) 772-1875
Email: k-marshall.1@onu.edu
Past Chair:
Suzanne R. Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
University of Georgia
King Law Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: (706) 542-5082
Fax: (706) 542-5001
Email: srgraham@uga.edu

Member at Large:
Ashley Moye
(2014-2016)
Metadata & Serials Librarian
Charlotte School of Law
201 S College St., Ste. 400
Charlotte, NC 28244
Phone: (704) 971-8567
Fax: (704) 971-0959
Email: amoye@charlottelaw.edu
Member at Large:
Wilhelmina Randtke
(2015-2017)
Digital Library Coordinator
Florida Virtual Campus
5830 NW 39th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (850) 345-6123
Email: wrandtke@flvc.org
Standing Committee Chairs
Acquisitions:
Diana Jaque
(2014-2016)
Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions
University of Southern California
Barnett Information Technology Center & Call Law Library
University Park MC0072
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072
Phone: (213) 740-6482
Fax: (213) 740-7179
Email: djaque@law.usc.edu
Cataloging/Classification:
John Hostage
(2015-2017)
Senior Continuing Resources Cataloger
Harvard Law School Library
Langdell Hall
1545 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138-2903
Phone: (617) 495-3974
Fax: (617) 496-4409
Email: hostage@law.harvard.edu

Preservation:
Maxine Wright
(2014-2016)
International and Foreign Law Collection and Services Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St. NW
Washington, DC 20001-1489
Phone: (202) 662-4265
Email: mw960@law.georgetown.edu
Serials:
Gilda Chiu
(2015-2017)
Collection Development/ Acquisitions Librarian
Brooklyn Law School Library
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201-3798
Phone: (718) 780-7976
Fax: (718) 780-0369
Email: gilda.chiu@brooklaw.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Christina Tarr
Head of Cataloging
University of California School of Law Library
325C Boalt Hall
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Phone: (510) 642-0553
Fax: (510) 643-5039
Email: ctarr@law.berkeley.edu

Ajaye Bloomstone
Acquisitions Librarian
Louisiana State University
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library
1 E Campus Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
Phone: (225) 578-4044
Fax: (225) 578-7757
Email: llajaye@lsu.edu
Other Committee Chairs
Awards:
Ismael Gullon
Associate Law Librarian for Collections and Technical Services
Mercer University Law Library
1021 Georgia Ave.
Macon, GA 31207-0001
Phone: (478) 301-5904
Fax: (478) 301-2284
Email: gullon_i@law.mercer.edu
Bylaws and Handbook:
Suzanne R. Graham
Cataloging Services Librarian
University of Georgia
King Law Library
100 Herty Dr.
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: (706) 542-5082
Fax: (706) 542-5001
Email: srgraham@uga.edu

Funding Research Opportunities Grant (FROG):
Kerry Skinner (Chair)
(2015-2017)
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Ross-Blakley Law Library
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
PO Box 877806
Tempe, AZ 85287-7806
Phone: 480-965-4872
Email: kerry.skinner@asu.edu

FROG TS Representative:
Julie Thomas
(2014-2016)
Technical Services Librarian
Drake University Law Library
2507 University Ave., Opperman Hall
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2052
Fax: (515) 271-2530
Email: julie.thomas@drake.edu
FROG TS Representative:
Frederick Chan
(2015-2017)
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6415
Fax: (314) 935-8149
Email: fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu

Membership:
Sarah Morris Lin
(2015-2017)
Library Systems Librarian
Reed Smith LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105-3659
Phone: (415) 659-4768
Fax: (415) 391-8269
Email: slin@reedsmith.com
Nominating:
Trina Holloway
(2015-2017)
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Georgia State University College of Law Library
PO Box 4008
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: (404) 413-9122
Fax: (404) 413-9144
Email: tholloway@gsu.edu
AALL Representatives to ALA Committees
Cataloging:
Description and Access (CC:DA):

Robert Bratton
Cataloging Librarian
George Washington University
Jacob Burns Law Library
716 20th St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-8332
Fax: (202) 994-2874
Email: rbratton@law.gwu.edu
MARC Advisory
Committee (MAC):

Jean Pajerek
Associate Director for Information Management
Cornell University Law Library
340C Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Phone: (607) 255-4018
Fax: (607) 255-1357
Email: jmp8@cornell.edu

Subject Analysis (SAC):
Lia Contursi
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Fax: (212) 854-2978
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu
TS-SIS Representatives on TSLL Board
TSLL Staff – Editor: Michael Maben; Associate Editor: Sabrina Davis; Layout: Julie Stauffer.
Visit TSLL website.
Corinne Jacox
(2014-2016)
Catalog/Reference Librarian
Creighton University School of Law
Klutznick Law Library
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178-0340
Phone: (402) 280-2283
Fax: (402) 280-2244
Email: corinnejacox@creighton.edu
Jen Fell
(2015-2017)
Technical Services Librarian
Sacramento County Public Law Library
609 9th St.
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 874-5296
Fax: (916) 874-5691
Email: jfell@saclaw.org
Discussion Forum Managers
Smita Parkhe
Catalog/Electronic Collections Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-1417
Phone: (202) 662-9191
Email: svp6@georgetown.edu
Alan Keely
Associate Director for Collection
Services and Systems
Wake Forest University
Professional Center Library
P.O. Box 7206 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-4682
Email: keely@wfu.edu
Web Site Manager
Martin Wisneski
Head of Technical Services
and Assistant Director
Washburn University
School of Law Library
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1788
Fax: (785) 670-3249
Email: martin.wisneski@washburn.edu