Officers and Representatives

  • Bookmark and Share

Executive Board
Chair:
Eric C. Parker
Associate Director for Collection & Bibliographic Services
Pritzker Legal Research Center
Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
375 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 503-7920)
Fax: (312) 503-9230
Email: ecp278@law.northwestern.edu
Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Lauren P. Seney
Digital Intiatives Librarian
Wolf Law Library
William & Mary Law School
613 South Henry Street
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: (757) 221-1348
Email: lpsene@wm.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
Diana Jaque
(2016-2018)
Head of Collection Development and Acquisitions
University of Southern California
Barnett Information Technology Center & Call Law Library
University Park MC0072
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0072
Phone: (213) 740-6482
Fax: (213) 740-7179
Email: djaque@law.usc.edu
Past Chair:
Hollie White
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Duke University School of Law Library
P.O. Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708-0361
Phone: (919) 613-8560
Fax: (919) 613-7237
Email: hollie.white@law.duke.edu

Member at Large:
Wilhelmina Randtke
(2015-2017)
Digital Library Coordinator
Florida Virtual Campus
5830 NW 39th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32606
Phone: (850) 345-6123
Email: wrandtke@flvc.org
Member at Large:
Carol Collins
(2016-2018)
Head of Technical Services
Joel A. Katz Law Library
University of Tennessee College of Law
1505 W. Cumberland Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37996-1810
Phone: (865) 974-6552
Fax: (865) 974-6595
Email: ccollin1@utk.edu
Standing Committee Chairs
Acquisitions:
Marijah Sroczynski
(2016-2018)
Technical Services Librarian
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
28 Liberty Street
New York, NY 10005-1413
Phone: (212) 530-5207
Fax: (212) 530-5219
Email: msroczynski@milbank.com
Cataloging/Classification:
John Hostage
(2015-2017)
Senior Continuing Resources Cataloger
Harvard Law School Library
Langdell Hall
1545 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02138-2903
Phone: (617) 495-3974
Fax: (617) 496-4409
Email: hostage@law.harvard.edu

Preservation:
Sharon Bradley
(2016-2018)
Special Collections Librarian
University of Georgia School of Law
225 Herty Drive
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: (706) 542-5083
Email: bradleys@uga.edu
Serials:
Gilda Chiu
(2015-2017)
Collection Development/ Acquisitions Librarian
Brooklyn Law School Library
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201-3798
Phone: (718) 780-7976
Fax: (718) 780-0369
Email: gilda.chiu@brooklaw.edu

Professional Development Committee:
Christina Tarr
Head of Cataloging
University of California School of Law Library
325C Boalt Hall
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Phone: (510) 642-0553
Fax: (510) 643-5039
Email: ctarr@law.berkeley.edu

Ajaye Bloomstone
Acquisitions Librarian
Louisiana State University
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library
1 E Campus Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
Phone: (225) 578-4044
Fax: (225) 578-7757
Email: llajaye@lsu.edu
Other Committee Chairs
Awards:
Kent Milunovich
Systems/Technical Services Librarian
Seattle University School of Law Library
Sullivan Hall, Second Floor
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090
Phone: (206) 398-4094
Fax: (206) 398-4230
Email: milunovichk@seattleu.edu
Bylaws and Handbook:
Hollie White
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Duke University School of Law Library
P.O. Box 90361
Durham, NC 27708-0361
Phone: (919) 613-8560
Fax: (919) 613-7237
Email: hollie.white@law.duke.edu

Funding Research Opportunities Grant (FROG):
Kerry Skinner (Chair)
(2015-2017)
Acquisitions & Serials Librarian
Ross-Blakley Law Library
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Arizona State University
PO Box 877806
Tempe, AZ 85287-7806
Phone: 480-965-4872
Email: kerry.skinner@asu.edu

FROG TS Representative:
Frederick Chan
(2015-2017)
Senior Cataloging Librarian
Washington University
1 Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6415
Fax: (314) 935-8149
Email: fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu
FROG TS Representative:
Kevin Carey
(2016-2018)
Technical Services Librarian
Moritz Law Library
Michael E. Moritz College of Law
The Ohio State University
55 West 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1391
Phone: (614) 292-5898
Email: carey.107@osu.edu

Membership:
Trina Holloway
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Georgia State University College of Law Library
PO Box 4008
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: (404) 413-9122
Fax: (404) 413-9144
Email: tholloway@gsu.edu
Nominating:
Ashley Moye
Metadata & Serials Librarian
Charlotte School of Law
201 S College St., Ste. 400
Charlotte, NC 28244
Phone: (704) 971-8567
Fax: (704) 971-0959
Email: amoye@charlottelaw.edu
AALL Representatives to ALA Committees
Cataloging:
Description and Access (CC:DA):

Robert Bratton
Cataloging Librarian
George Washington University
Jacob Burns Law Library
716 20th St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
Phone: (202) 994-8332
Fax: (202) 994-2874
Email: rbratton@law.gwu.edu
MARC Advisory
Committee (MAC):

Jean Pajerek
Associate Director for Information Management
Cornell University Law Library
340C Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Phone: (607) 255-4018
Fax: (607) 255-1357
Email: jmp8@cornell.edu

Subject Analysis (SAC):
Lia Contursi
Head, Monographs Cataloging
Columbia University
Arthur Diamond Law Library
116th St.
New York, NE 10027-7237
Phone: (212) 854-0093
Fax: (212) 854-2978
Email: acontu@law.columbia.edu
TS-SIS Representatives on TSLL Board
TSLL Staff – Editor: Michael Maben; Associate Editor: Sabrina Davis; Layout: Julie Stauffer.
Visit TSLL website.
Jen Fell
(2015-2017)
Technical Services Librarian
Sacramento County Public Law Library
609 9th St.
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 874-5296
Fax: (916) 874-5691
Email: jfell@saclaw.org
Sarah Morris Lin
(2016-2018)
Library Systems Librarian
Reed Smith LLP
101 Second Street, Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105-3659
Phone: (415) 659-4768
Fax: (415) 391-8269
Email: slin@reedsmith.com
Discussion Forum Managers
Smita Parkhe
Catalog/Electronic Collections Librarian
Georgetown University Law Library
111 G St., N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-1417
Phone: (202) 662-9191
Email: svp6@georgetown.edu
Alan Keely
Associate Director for Collection
Services and Systems
Wake Forest University
Professional Center Library
P.O. Box 7206 Reynolda Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: (336) 758-4682
Email: keely@wfu.edu
Web Site Manager
Martin Wisneski
Head of Technical Services
and Assistant Director
Washburn University
School of Law Library
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1788
Fax: (785) 670-3249
Email: martin.wisneski@washburn.edu