SIS Banner Image

Technical Services Special Interest Section

Acquisitions

  • Bookmark and Share

About Acquisitions Committee

The Acquisitions Standing Committee serves as the research and discussion group on areas of acquisitions, including collection development; acquisitions policies; encumbrance systems; accounting and record keeping; internal acquisitions procedures; approval plans related to collection development and acquisitions policies; duplicate order control; and other topics within the scope of the preceding list.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2016/2017 Membership Roster

Chair

Marijah Sroczynski
Milbank Tweed Hadley & McCloy LLP
msroczynski@milbank.com

Members

Gilda Chiu
Brooklyn Law School
gilda.chiu@brooklaw.edu

Jen Fell
Sacramento County Public Law Library
jfell@saclaw.org

Ismael Gullon
Mercer University
gullon_i@law.mercer.edu

Trina Holloway
Georgia State
tholloway@gsu.edu

Diana Jaque
USC
djaque@law.usc.edu

Anna Lawless-Collins
Boston University
lawlessa@bu.edu

Kerry Skinner
Arizona State University
kerry.skinner@asu.edu

Richard Vaughan
Indiana University
rvaughan@indiana.edu

Lisa Britt Wernke
University of Cincinnati
lisa.britt@uc.edu