Acquisitions

PrintEmail

About Acquisitions Committee

The Acquisitions Standing Committee serves as the research and discussion group on areas of acquisitions, including collection development; acquisitions policies; encumbrance systems; accounting and record keeping; internal acquisitions procedures; approval plans related to collection development and acquisitions policies; duplicate order control; and other topics within the scope of the preceding list.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2015/2016 Membership Roster

Chair

Diana Jaque
USC Law Library
djaque [at] law.usc.edu

Members

Ajaye Bloomstone
Louisiana State University
llajaye@lsu.edu

Jen Fell
Sacramento County Public Law Library
jfell@saclaw.org

Angela Hackstadt
University of Arkansas-Fayetteville
ahackst@uark.edu

Megan Heady
West Virginia University
mlheady@mail.wvu.edu

Trina Holloway
Georgia State Univ Law Library
tholloway@gsu.edu

Wendy Law
Texas A&M University
wlaw@law.tamu.edu

Kerry Skinner
Arizona State University
kerry.skinner@asu.edu

Richard Vaughan
Indiana University
rvaughan@indiana.edu

Lisa Wernke
University of Cincinnati
lisa.britt@uc.edu

Helen Wohl
University of Miami
hwohl@law.miami.edu