Bylaws and Handbook


About Bylaws and Handbook Committee

The Bylaws Committee is appointed on an as-needed basis by the TS-SIS chair to bring the TS-SIS bylaws into conformity with AALL policies or to make other proposals to amend the bylaws as desired by the TS-SIS Executive Board. The committee consists of a chair and at least two other members.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.


Miriam Childs
Head of Technical Services
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal St., Floor 2
Louisiana Supreme Court
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: (504) 310-2403
Fax: (504) 310-2419