Bylaws and Handbook

PrintEmail

About Bylaws and Handbook Committee

The Bylaws Committee is appointed on an as-needed basis by the TS-SIS chair to bring the TS-SIS bylaws into conformity with AALL policies or to make other proposals to amend the bylaws as desired by the TS-SIS Executive Board. The committee consists of a chair and at least two other members.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

Chair

Brian Striman
University of Nebraska
Phone: (402) 472-8286
Email: brian.striman@unl.edu

2014-2015 Member Roster

  • Miriam Childs, Law Library of Louisiana, mchilds@lasc.org
  • Sue Kelleher, Texas Tech University, sue.kelleher@ttu.edu
  • Wendy Moore, University of Georgia, wemoore@uga.edu
  • Lauren Seney, William and Mary University, lpsene@wm.edu
  • John Jensen, Southern University Law Center, jjensen@sulc.edu
  • Julie Thomas, Drake University, julie.thomas@drake.edu