SIS Banner Image

Technical Services Special Interest Section

Membership Roster

  • Bookmark and Share

Membership Roster for Classification and Subject Cataloging Advisory Working Group

(as of December 9, 2015)

Yael Mandelstam, Co-chair
Fordham University
ymandelstam [at]

Suzanne Graham, Co-chair
University of Georgia
srgraham [at]

Robert Bratton
George Washington University
rbratton [at]

Deborah DeGeorge
University of Michigan
dsd [at]

Alan Keely
Wake Forest University
keelyda [at]

Aaron Kuperman
Library of Congress
akup [at]

Patrick Lavey
lavey [at]

Melody Lembke
UC Irvine
mlembke [at]

Ellen McGrath
SUNY Buffalo
emcgrath [at]

George Prager
New York University
pragerg [at]

Pat Sayre McCoy
University of Chicago
psm1 [at]

Christopher Thomas
UC Irvine
cthomas [at]

Linda Wen
American University
lwen [at]

Alexis Zirpoli
University of Michigan
alexismz [at]


Amalia Contursi
Columbia University
acontu [at]
AALL representative to ALA Subject Analysis Committee

Jolande Goldberg
Library of Congress
jgol [at]
Liaison from Library of Congress/Policy and Standards Division

John Hostage
Harvard University
hostage [at]
TS-SIS Cataloging and Classification Standing Committee Chair