About Education Committee

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.


James Mumm (Chair)
Copyright / Reference Librarian
Ray and Kay Eckstein Law Library
Marquette University
1215 West Michigan Street
P.O. Box 3137
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3137
Phone: 414-288-5351
Fax: 414-288-5914

TS-SIS Education Committee 2012
Planning for 2013 AALL Annual Meeting

Ajaye Bloomstone
Acquisitions Librarian
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library
Louisiana State University
1 E. Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
Phone: 225-578-4044
Fax: 225 578 5773

Miriam Childs
(TS-SIS Chair)
Head of Technical Services
Law Library of Louisiana
400 Royal St Fl2
Louisiana Supreme Court
New Orleans, LA 70130-2104
Phone: 504-310-2403
Fax: 504-310-2419

Christine Dulaney
Associate Law Librarian for Technical and Metadata Services
American University
Washington College of Law
4801 Massachusetts Ave NW Rm 203
Washington, DC 20016-8180
Phone: 202-274-4345
Fax: 202-274-4653

Jolande Goldberg
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist for Law Classification
Policy & Standards Division
Acquisitions & Bibliographic Access Directorate
The Library of Congress
Washington, DC 20540
Phone: 202-707-4386
Fax: 202-707-6629

Connie Lenz
Associate Director for Collection Development
University of Minnesota Law Library
229 19th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0400
Phone: 612-625-4301
Fax: 612-625-3478

Jackie Magagnosc
Continuations Management Librarian
Cornell University Law Library
Myron Taylor Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-4901
Phone: 607-255-5858
Fax: 607-255-1357

Jennifer Noga
Technical Services Librarian
Wake Forest University
PO Box 7206
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
Phone: 336-758-5148
Fax: 336-758-4508

Natalie Palermo
Assistant Director for Technical Services
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library
Louisiana State University
1 E Campus Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-1010
Phone: 225-578-6530
Fax: 225-578-5773

Cynthia Spadoni
(TS-SIS Member-at-Large)
Director, Bibliographic Services & Collection Management
UCLA School of Law
Hugh & Hazel Darling Law Library
1106 Law Building
Box 951458
385 Charles E. Young Drive E
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1458
Phone: 310-206-3744
Fax: 310-267-1895

Brian Striman
(TS-SIS Vice Chair / Chair-Elect)
Professor of Law Library / Head of Technical Services
University of Nebraska
Lincoln Schmid Law Library
1875 N 42nd St.
PO Box 830902
Lincoln, NE 68583-0902
Phone: 402-472-8286
Fax: 402-472-8260

Standing Committee Chairs

Acquisitions Committee
Trina Holloway
Acquisitions / Serials Librarian
Georgia State University
College of Law Library
PO Box 4008
Atlanta, GA 30302-4008
Phone: 404-413-9122
Fax: 404-413-9144

Cataloging and Classification Committee
George Prager
Head of Cataloging
New York University Law Library
40 Washington Square S.
New York, NY 10012-1005
Phone: 212-998-6340
Fax: 212-998-6587

Serials Committee
Wendy Moore
Acquisitions Librarian
University of Georgia
Alexander Campbell King Law Library
100 Herty Dr
Athens, GA 30602-6018
Phone: 706-542-5081

Preservation Committee
Lauren Seney
Access / Technical Services Librarian
College of William & Mary
Wolf Law Library
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795
Phone: 757-221-1348
Fax: 757-221-3051