SIS Banner Image

Technical Services Special Interest Section

Serials

  • Bookmark and Share

About Serials Committee

The Serials Standing Committee provides a forum for addressing problems unique to serial publications including, but not limited to, check-in systems; subscription agencies; binding; claiming; and record keeping. This committee also encourages the exchange of duplicate materials among law libraries by issuing periodic lists of exchange materials available from member libraries.

See the TS-SIS Handbook for more information about the committee.

2015/2016 Membership Roster

Chair

Gilda Chiu
Brooklyn Law School
gilda.chiu@brooklaw.edu

Members

Elaine Bradshaw
University of Oklahoma
ebradshaw@ou.edu

Heather Buckwalter
Creighton University
heatherbuckwalter@creighton.edu

Frederick Chan
Washington University
fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu

Bonnie Geldmacher
Brigham Young University
geldmacherb@law.byu.edu

Ismael Grullon
Mercer University
gullon_i@law.mercer.edu

Trina Holloway
Georgia State University
tholloway@gsu.edu

Amy Lovell
Duquense University
lovell@duq.edu

Jacqueline Magagnosc
Cornell University
jkm95@cornell.edu

Rebecca Martin
Boston University
rymartin@bu.edu

Wendy Moore
University of Georgia
wemoore@uga.edu

Keiko Okuahra
University of Hawai'i
keikooku@hawaii.edu

Natalie Palermo
Louisiana State University
natalie.palermo@law.lsu.edu

Eric Parker
Northwestern University
ecp278@law.northwestern.edu

Michele Pope
Loyola University New Orleans
mpope@loyno.edu

Trina Robinson
George Washington University
trrobinson@law.gwu.edu

Betty Roeske
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
betty.roeske@kattenlaw.com

Pat Sayre-McCoy
University of Chicago
p-mccoy@uchicago.edu

Paula Tejeda
Charleston School of Law
Ptejeda@charlestonlaw.edu

Victoria Troemel
Indiana Tech Law School
vgtroemel@indianatech.edu

Elisabeth Umpleby
University of Connecticut
elisabeth.umpleby@law.uconn.edu