ARCHIVED: O. James Werner Award

  • Bookmark and Share


Established by the State, Court & County Special Interest Section (SCC-SIS) to honor a member who has made a significant contribution to serving directly or for arranging services to be provided to persons with disabilities.

Application Information

Please contact the current State, Court & County SIS Chair for more information.

Previous Winners:


  • Jessica Van Buren, Director, Utah State Law Library, Salt Lake City, UT

2011 None awarded


  • Anne McDonald, Law Library Coordinator, Rhode Island Department of Attorney General

2004 None awarded


  • Catherine Lemann for her leadership of AIDSLaw of Louisiana.


  • Pamela J. Gregory for her extensive work with adult literacy programs.

1995 None awarded