ARCHIVED: AALL Election Results

  • Bookmark and Share

April 10, 2000

Bintliff, Dattalo, and Holterhoff Elected to AALL Board

Barbara A. Bintliff (Director of the Law Library and Associate Professor of Law, University of Colorado School of Law, Boulder, Colorado) was elected Vice President/President-Elect in this year's Association elections.

Elected to three-year terms on the Executive Board were Elmo F. Dattalo (Information Resources Manager, Morrison & Foerster LLP, Washington, D.C.) and Sarah (Sally) G. Holterhoff (Government Documents Librarian, Valparaiso University Law Library, Valparaiso, Indiana).

The AALL Executive Staff reports that 1880 votes were cast by the election deadline. Ballots were tallied by Chicago Association of Law Libraries members Janice Collins and Nancy Henry.