Staff

Administration

  • Vani Ungapen

    Executive Director
    Vani Ungapen headshot

    312.205.8016
    312.431.1097

    vungapen@aall.org

  • Kim Rundle

    Leadership Services Coordinator
    Kim Rundle headshot

    p 312.205.8028
    f 312.431.1097

    krundle@aall.org

Advocacy & Government Relations

  • Emily Feltren

    Director of Government Relations

    p 312.205.8010
    f  312.431.1097

    efeltren@aall.org

Content Strategy

  • Megan Mall

    Director of Content Strategy
    Megan Mall headshot

    p 312.205.8018
    f  312.431.1097

    mmall@aall.org

Education & Events

  • Celeste Smith

    Director of Education
    Celeste Smith headshot

    p 312.205.8032
    f  312.431.1097

    csmith@aall.org

  • Heidi Letzmann

    Education and Programs Manager
    Heidi Letzmann headshot

    p 312.205.8014
    f  312.431.1097

    hletzmann@aall.org

  • Pam Reisinger

    Director of Meetings
    Pam Reisinger headshot

    p 312.205.8026
    f  312.431.1097

    preisinger@aall.org

Finance & Accounting

  • Paula Davidson

    Director of Finance & Administration
    Paula Davidson headshot

    p 312.205.8012
    f  312.431.1097

    pdavidson@aall.org

  • Ruth Gonzalez

    Coordinator for Administrative Support
    Ruth Gonzalez headshot

    p 312.205.8034
    f  312.431.1097

    rgonzalez@aall.org

Membership, Marketing & Communications

  • Cara Schillinger

    Director of Membership, Marketing & Communications
    Cara Schillinger headshot

    p 312.205.8020
    f  312.431.1097

    cschillinger@aall.org

  • Heather Haemker

    Publications Manager
    HH headshot

    p 312.205.8038
    f  312.431.1097

    hhaemker@aall.org

  • Kylie Weller

    Membership Services Manager
    Kylie Weller headshot

    p 312.205.8022
    f  312.431.1097

    kweller@aall.org

Technology

  • Christopher Siwa

    Director of Information Technology
    Chris Siwa headshot

    p 312.205.8030
    f  312.431.1097

    csiwa@aall.org