Bylaws Committee


The BLL-SIS Bylaws Committee shall be responsible for the following:

  • Regularly reviewing the BLL-SIS bylaws to ensure that they comply with the AALL Constitution and Bylaws;
  • Providing guidance to the BLL-SIS Executive Board as needed to ensure that BLL-SIS actions and activities comply with the BLL-SIS bylaws;
  • Recommending amendments to the BLL-SIS bylaws as appropriate; and
  • Completing other relevant tasks and projects as deemed appropriate by the BLL-SIS Executive Board.

2021-2022 Membership Roster

Janice Henderson, Co-Chair (2022)
Allen Moye, Co-Chair (2022)
Meg Kribble, Member (2022)
Tiffani Willis, Member (2022)
Errol Adams, Board Liaison (2022)