Launched July 2017, AALL's Member-Get-a-Member Program empowers our members to be ambassadors to the Association.

Thank you to our dedicated members who are helping to create a more vibrant Association by invitingĀ peers, colleagues, and staff and to join AALL.


Three Members Recruited

Cynthia Condit

Two Members Recruited

Connie Lenz

ONE Member Recruited

Anthony Amabile
Yvonne Chandler
Walker Chaffin
Brian Detweiler
James Durham
Jeanne Frazier Price
Margaret Heath
Karen Helde
Erica Hemmen
Joan Howland
Liana Juliano
Sooin Kim
Anne Klinefelter
Jane Larrington
Emily Lawson
Jennifer McNenly
Cheryl Niemeier
Kirstin Nelson
Alicia Pappas
Lee Pharis
C.J. Pipins
Melissa Serfass
Meribeth Sewell
Marie Summerlin Hamm
Julia Viets
Karen Westwood

2018 $500 Amazon Gift Card Winners

Congratulations to:

  • 2018


    THREE Members Recruited

    Nicole Dyszlewski

    TWO Members Recruited

    Andrea Guldalian

    ONE Member Recruited

    John Adkins
    Steve Barkan
    Daniel Bell
    Cathryn Bowie
    Galin Brown
    Yvonne Chandler
    Betsy Chessler
    Cynthia Condit
    Elaine Egan
    Belynda Elam
    Stacy Etheredge
    Emily Florio
    Don Ford
    Christine Graesser
    Carrie Hayter
    Ramona Howerton
    Richard Jost
    Heather Joy
    Dennis Kim-Prieto
    Druet Klugh
    Ashley Krenelka Chase
    Emily Lawson
    David Leone
    Scott Matheson
    Michael McHenry
    Jennifer Mendoza
    Catherine Monte
    Lauren Morrison
    Kent Olson
    Maureen O’Riordan
    Jeanne Ottinger
    Jill Poretta
    Ted Potter
    Nalini Rajguru
    Sean Rebstock
    Mary Rogalski
    Abigail Ross
    Mariann Sears
    Keith Ann Stiverson
    Chris Vassey
    Amy Wharton
    Jean Willis
    Christine Yaniga

    2017 $500 Amazon Gift Card Winners

    Congratulations to:

    Cynthia Condit
    Reference and Circulation Librarian & Professor of Practice
    University of Arizona College of Law Library

    Marie Calvaruso
    Director of Knowledge Services
    Harris Beach PLLC

  • 2017

    Our first recruiter, Cynthia Condit, will receive 10 additional entries into the annual drawing for a $500 Amazon gift card. Congrats Cynthia!

    One Member Recruited

    Cynthia Condit
    Christopher Walunas
    Jessica Van Buren
    Vanessa Nelson Meihaus
    Victoria Capatosto
    Katie Brown
    Ian Kipnes
    Michele Finerty
    Jennifer L. Gross
    Margo Jeske
    Tiffany Lopez
    Andrew Winston
    Mary Stacy
    Marie Calvaruso
    Lindsey Carpino