2017-18 Committee Chairs

Adaptive Technologies
Ryan Overdorf – University of Toledo LaValley Law Library

Annual Meeting Program Planning
John Beatty – University at Buffalo Law Library

Debbie Ginsberg – IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law

Sarah Gotschall – University of Arizona Law Library

Grants & Awards
Kenton Brice – University of Oklahoma

Job Descriptions Database
Sharon Nelson – Northern Illinois College of Law Library

Cindy Bassett (Executive Board liaison) – University of Missouri Law Library

Recruitment & Involvement
Katie Brown – Charleston Law Library
Elizabeth Outler – Barry University Law Library