2020-2021 DET-SIS Executive Board


Margaret Kiel-Morse
Faculty Services Librarian
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Jerome Hall Law Library

Vice Chair / Chair Elect

William Taggart Monroe
Assistant Director for Instructional Technology
Louisiana State University
Paul M. Hebert Law Center Library

Past Chair

Laura Ray
Outreach & Instructional Services Librarian
Cleveland State University Cleveland Marshall College of Law Library

Secretary / Treasurer

Jesse Bowman
Associate Law Librarian for Technology Initiatives & Instruction
Northwestern University School of Law
Pritzker Legal Research Center