AALL eBriefing / AALL Executive Board Election Results

AALL Executive Board Election Results

I am pleased to announce the results of the 2015 AALL Executive Board Election. This year, 1,254 AALL members (30.33%) cast ballots and elected the following:

Vice President/President-Elect
(July 2016 – July 2017)

Gregory R. Lambert
Chief Knowledge Services Officer
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Houston, Texas

(July 2016 – July 2019)

 Jean L. Willis
Assistant Director for Support Services
Sacramento County Public Law Library
Sacramento, California


Board Members
(July 2016 – July 2019)

Mary Jenkins
Law Librarian and Director
Hamilton County Law Library
Cincinnati, Ohio

Meg Kribble
Research Librarian and Outreach Coordinator
Harvard Law School
Cambridge, Massachusetts

Congratulations to our successful candidates and thank you to all who ran for office. It is this commitment and dedication that makes the profession, and especially AALL, a strong and vibrant community.


Katherine K. Coolidge, Esq.
AALL Secretary