2007 AALL Presidential Certificates of Appreciation

  • Bookmark and Share

Presented in New Orleans, LA
at the 100th Annual Meeting
Sarah G. Holterhoff, President

Timothy L. Coggins

  • For his crucial role in turning the idea of a National Authentication Summit into a reality and for his longtime and dedicated service in numerous capacities to the Association and the law library profession

Mary Alice Baish, AALL Associate Washington Affairs Representative

  • For her tireless efforts editing the State-by-State Authentication Report, her crucial role in bringing the National Authentication Summit from an idea to a reality, and the unfailing dedication and consummate skill she brings to advocacy work on behalf of AALL

Susan P. Siebers

  • For her important role and dedicated service as Chair of the 2007 AALL Executive Director Search Special Committee

Pam Reisinger, AALL Director of Meetings

  • For her skillful and diplomatic handling of the logistical arrangements for the 2007 AALL National Authentication Summit and for her service as Staff Representative on the Executive Director Search Special Committee

Paul D. Healey

  • For his service as AALL Spectrum Editorial Director (2001-2007)

Frank G. Houdek

  • For his 13 years of dedicated and exemplary service as Editor of Law Library Journal (1994-2007)

Keith Ann Stiverson

  • For her significant role in the AALL National Authentication Summit and her longstanding commitment to information policy issues on behalf of the Association and the profession

Stephen M. Ligda, Honorary Membership

  • In recognition of his exceptional contributions and loyal service to the Association