Committee Assignments

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

View Committee Page

Jennifer Noga, Chair 336-758-5148 nogajl@wfu.edu
Gypsy Moody 615-460-8258 gypsy.moody@belmont.edu
Patricia Alvayay 859-257-2925 patricia.alvayay@uky.edu
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553 ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Jason LeMay 404-727-0850 jason.lemay@emory.edu
Jackie Magagnosc 607-255-5858
Barbara Szalkowski 713-646-1724 bszalkowski@hcl.edu
 Marjorie Crawford  973-353-3144  mcrawfrd@law.rutgers.edu
 Jessica Pasquale  734-647-8713  hanesjl@umich.edu

LOCAL SYSTEMS COMMITTEE

View Committee Page

Keiko Okuhara, Chair 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu
Georgia Briscoe 303-492-7312 briscoe@colorado.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Ismael Gullon 478-301-5904 gullon_i@mercer.edu
Angela Jones 214-768-1827 arjones@smu.edu
Susan Karpuk 203-432-9692 susan.karpuk@yale.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

View Committee Page

Georgia Briscoe, Chair 303-492-7312 briscoe@colorado.edu
Katie Dunn 608-265-5944 katie.dunn@wisc.edu
Angela Griffin 305-623-2336 agriff@stu.edu

OBS/TS FROG (FUND RESEARCH OPPORTUNITIES GRANT)

View Committee Page

Gypsy Moody, Chair
(2017-2019)
480-965-4872 gypsy.moody@belmont.edu
Lisa Watson (OBS)
(2017-2019)
336-278-9338 lwatson5@elon.edu
Rachel Decker (OBS)
(2017-2019)
714 628-2544 rdecker@chapman.edu
Rebecca Domm (member-at-large)
(2017-2019)
931-698-1533 rebecca.domm@gmail.com
Jesse Lambertson (TS)
(2017-2019)
202-662-9167 jal360@georgetown.edu
Jessie Tam (TS)
(2018-2020)
410-260-1437 jessie.tam@mdcourts.gov

OCLC COMMITTEE

View Committee Page

Emily Dust Nimsakont, Chair
(2017-2019)
402-472-1944 emily.dust.nimsakont@unl.edu
Elaine Bradshaw 405-325-4679 ebradshaw@ou.edu
Virginia Bryant 202-994-1378 vbryant@law.gwu.edu
Kathy Faust 503-768-6690 faust@lclark.edu
Lisa Genoese 212-851-9347 lgenoe@law.columbia.edu
Corinne C. Jacox 402-280-2283 corinnejacox@creighton.edu
Amy Lovell 412-396-6292 lovell@duq.edu
Michael Maben 812-855-9666 mmaben@indiana.edu
Jackie Magagnosc 607-255-5858 Jkm95@cornell.edu
Yael Mandelstam 212-636-7971 ymandelstam@law.fordham.edu
Ellen McGrath 716-645-2254 emcgrath@acsu.buffalo.edu
Keiko Okuhara 808-956-9953 keikooku@hawaii.edu
Glenna Mae Owens 276-935-6688 x1303 gowens@asl.edu
Jean Pajerek 607-255-4018 jmp8@cornell.edu
Paula J. Perry 973-586-3200 x6101 paula@cassidycat.com
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 PASATZER@stthomas.edu
Patricia Sayre-McCoy 773-702-9620 psm1@uchicago.edu
Karen Selden 303-492-7535 Karen.Selden@colorado.edu
Larissa Sullivant 239-687-5508 LVSullivant@avemarialaw.edu
Jessie Tam 410-260-1437
Christina Tarr 510-642-0553 ctarr@law.berkeley.edu
Christopher Thomas 949-824-7681 cthomas@law.uci.edu

OBS TSLL EDITORIAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVE

Larissa Sullivant
(2017-2019)
317-274-1930  lavsulli@iu.edu
Sara Campbell
(2018-2020)
806-496-6665 saracampbell2@my.unt.edu

Special Committee on Repositioning

Jason LeMay, Chair jason.lemay@emory.edu
Elizabeth Manriquez elizabeth.manriquez@unlv.edu
Marijah Sroczynski msroczynski@milbank.com
Barbara Swalkowski bszalkowski@hcl.edu
John Vosmek john.vosmek@hoganlovells.com

WEB ADVISORY COMMITTEE

View Committee Page

Barbara Ginzburg, Chair 785-670-1087 barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu
Katrina Piechnik 215-574-7907 kpiechnik@jenkinslaw.org
Patricia Satzer 651-962-4903 pasatzer@stthomas.edu
Andi Molinet 303-871-6363 amolinet@law.du.edu
Kerry Skinner 480-965-4872 kerry.skinner@asu.edu
Kevin Carey 614-292-6691 carey.107@osu.edu